Carol Provan

Rating
1 5 5 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Jennifer T.

24 Nov 2012

Carol was amazing! She did such a great job and was so warm and professional. Everything ran smoothly. Thanks a million!

Falon & Levi M.

8 Dec 2016

Couldn't have asked for a more experienced down to earth celebrant! Made our day so perfect in more ways than one and we will be forever grateful

Rod M.

18 Oct 2013

Very happy with her, did a great job!

Rachel P.

12 Oct 2013

Carol is absolutely amazing! She made us feel warm and welcome the day we first met her. Every integration was very personalised and she was fantastic in her communication replying so quickly to all emails. Would definitely recommend her services!

Bridget H.

5 Oct 2013

Carol is very experienced and it shows. She is very professional, whilst also being extremely warm and easy going.

Kylie J.

14 Jul 2012

Would highly recommend to other Brides. Very organised and tailored our ceremony to our needs.

Ms Tarnia M.

26 Nov 2011

Carol was great and she made our ceremony run smoothly and made the process before hand easy.

Amanda O.

20 Nov 2010

For a five star wedding, you can't go past Carol. She's the best at what she does and she doesn't look to bad in the photos either.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.