Adrian Downey NSW Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney All areas  View Map
Business Hours
All hours by appointment
Phone
02 9190 0462

Reviews

Claire G.

30 Mar 2017

Adrian was so accomodating, knowledgable and approachable. He made the whole process easy and was fantastic on the day!

Stacey B.

6 Dec 2014

He was fantastic from the first meeting. Took care of everything, it was a great relief to not have to worry as he handled all the finer details. Very happy with his efforts, and such a nice guy!

Mrs Ashley S.

3 Mar 2012

The ceremony went perfectly and was everything we had hoped for! Adrian was excellent and answered all of our questions promptly.

Courtney F.

31 Mar 2018

Amazing! We set up a meeting with him and it felt right straight away. He made us feel so comfortable and was always so accommodating.

Rachael V.

16 Oct 2015

Such a lovely, funny guy and so organised.


Adrian was really great during the wedding ceremony.

Agnese B.

20 Dec 2014

Thank you Adrian for beautiful ceremony. Agnese and Edward Benet

Laura R.

11 Oct 2014

Very professional. Arrived early so everybody was calm. Adrian was well presented and spoke very well. His wife also did a great job with the music at the ceremony.

Alyssia C.

14 Mar 2014

Was a fantastic celebrant who took the time to help plan out what we wanted said at our wedding.

Krystal S.

28 Feb 2014

Wonderful celebrant loved the ceremony.

Miss Kelly S.

21 Apr 2012

All meetings were very professional and always on time. Ceremony was beautiful.

Lyndal M.

1 Oct 2011

I am so happy we had Adrian to marry us.. Not only because he has the same last name as my husband (and now i) but he was a genuine guy and we love that..

Kim H.

17 Oct 2010

We were really happy with his services he was prompt and helped us with every detail of ceremony I would recommend him to anyone who wants a casual ceremony with all the formalatities of course.

Miss Leann T.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.