Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0419123695

Reviews

Anne & Edie T.

24 Dec 2017

Stephen was able to put as at ease. Something about his presence is very calming, his personality and thoroughness. Very professional with all of his paperwork and at the end of the ceremony he handed us a beautiful folder with everything typed. He was faultless.

Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant  

Anne & Edie, to be able to journey with you and share your life story with family and friends has been one of the most powerful experiences of my life. Love and hugs Stephen.

Matthew F.

23 Nov 2017

Stephen is very genuine. He listened to exactly what we wanted and delivered an amazing personal ceremony.

Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Matthew and Jade for your comments. Your beach wedding here in Lorne was wonderful to be part of. It was a lovely personal touch to involve your Staffordshire Bull Terrier - Maximus as your ring carrier. He was on best behaviour and created many laughs. Who will ever forget when Jade said her own personal vows the colour of the sea was Jade at that very moment- just perfect. Thanks again for your comments, cheers Stephen

Frank & Chris W.

8 Oct 2016

Stephen was lovely. He helped us in renewing our vows and is now going to be doing my daughters wedding so I do highly recommend him! Our ceremony was a perfect surprise organised by Stephen and my husband. He is fantastic!

Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant  

Very honoured to assist you and your family Chris and Frank. A special bond between our families has developed. We share much laughter and good times. Cheers Stephen.

Sophie J.

23 Jun 2018

Stephen was fantastic! He worked well with my husbands sister who was also helping with the ceremony. He is so positive, caring and heartfelt person and he assisted with the rehearsal ad everyone loved being around him and projected such a great energy on the day. It was wonderful day.

Kerry S.

16 Jun 2018

Stephen was fantastic and he is a close family friend. We worked together to create our ceremony. Stephen went above and beyond for us.

Natalie L.

1 May 2018

Great product

Amellia W.

17 Mar 2018

Stephen is very open. He provided 1000's of suggestions, was really flexible and ties everything together really beautifully. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is after a personalised ceremony that truly encapsulates who they are as a couple.

Karenina & Charles M.

12 Aug 2017

Everything was overall good. He was in constant communication with us. We had a very small legal ceremony with our close family, Stephen was very accommodating in making it all happen for us the way we wanted. Very good.

Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your comments Karenina & Charles , may you have a happy life together all the best for your future -Stephen.

Janeen& Bill K.

21 May 2016

We were just so delighted. We had a renewal ceremony. We didn't realise how special it would be. Stephen helped us in organising. He had our guests crying. He really involved us. He didn't take over but just led us in tailoring a ceremony that meant a lot to us. He brought us back to what the real meaning of our marriage is. Thanks Stephen for making it so special for us.

Stephen Hishon Marriage Celebrant  

Janeen & Bill so glad and honoured to be part of your life journey. A ceremony no-one present will ever forget. Love Always Stephen.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.