Marry Me Sean - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia wide  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lucy D.

31 Mar 2017

Sean was the absolute best! After seeing him marry our good friends we decided his laid back attitude was perfect for us. Highly recommended especially if you are going for a not so traditional wedding. Our family and friends raved about the ceremony and we couldn't be happier - we only wish he could have stayed and partied on with us! - Lucy & Sam

Marry Me Sean - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks for your kind words Lucy, it so was wonderful being part of your special day!

Gabriel & Adaline P.

19 Mar 2016

I admired Sean as a poet before I knew he was a celebrant. He has an incredible way with words. The experience was very magical and profound. He came over and interviewed us and gave him all the information about how we met. Sean really listened to what we had to say and was very attentive. He wrote a very personal and moving ceremony, which some humor thrown in. He's a lovely guy, always well dressed and great to be around. We felt so relaxed and comfortable with him. He kept us informed all the way through the process. We found that he took care a lot of care into our ceremony. You can see that he loves what he does and we got lots of comments on how well we spoke.

Marry Me Sean - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Cat A.

26 Mar 2015

Sean just made everything so relaxed and all about us. He came over for a beer and a chat and was completely on board with the way we wanted our wedding to be. The ceremony was so fun and relaxed and just what we wanted. Sean did a great job, setting a really great vibe that continued throughout the day and night. I feel like no matter what we would have wanted, Sean would have been up for it. He really makes it all about the couple and really feels out what you want. Most importantly, he won't mess up your wedding photos. That man is dapper!

Marry Me Sean - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Cat! It was my pleasure!

Louise D.

15 Mar 2019

Sean was awesome! We loved his laid back yet enthusiastic style, he made us feel so comfortable and relaxed at the altar, and delivered an awesome ceremony. Then he got all my guests on the dancefloor all night with his sweet DJ skills! So many guests told me how much they loved him!

Ben S.

10 Mar 2018

Shaun was fantastic and really helpful! He was down to earth! Not only was he our celebrant but he was also our amazing DJ on the night of our wedding! Highly recommend

Ben S.

10 Mar 2018

Sean was not just our celebrant he was also DJ as well he was amazing!

Sarah G.

16 Feb 2018

Sean is fun, easy going, and has the best outfits! He really took the time to get to know my partner and I. I felt like he was one of our mates on the big day. The ceremony was relaxed but emotional. I love the way Sean works and he can even DJ your wedding!

Laura C.

14 Jan 2017

Sean Whelan is a cool guy and a lovely marriage celebrant. He made us comfortable, was very relaxed and easy going which suited our style. The ceremony itself was lovely and captured our personalities and story very well. Thanks so much Sean - we really appreciated you being there to marry us!!!

Sophie C.

14 Nov 2015

Sean was great!!

Chris Y.

13 Nov 2015

As soon as we met Sean we were sold, he clearly has great regard for his clients and he was amazing in the lead up to the wedding, and on the day. He got rave reviews from our guests too. I could not recommend him highly enough -Chris and Sophie

Kylie S.

28 Nov 2014

Sean was amazing. Gave us everything we asked for and was flexible when things didn't go to plan. We had an intimate ceremony as we eloped. We had a magical wedding and Sean was an integral part of that. Will be having Sean do our invite everyone wedding party when we finally do it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.