Justin Morley

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington, Yarra Valley and surrounding suburbs, also able to travel by request.
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
0414 863 777

Reviews

Georgie E.

21 Apr 2018

Really good! He was very easy going and relaxed. The ceremony was exactly what we envisioned.

Justin Morley  

Thanks Georgie. I am very happy the ceremony was everything you wished for. It was a pleasure to a part of the day.

Maggie L.

17 Mar 2018

Really good! He was very comfortable and everything that we needed.

Justin Morley  

Hi Maggie, It was really enjoyable spending time with you and Damian planning the ceremony and what a beautiful location. It was a great day !

Kate G.

3 Mar 2018

Brilliant! Very easy to deal with, personable and responsive. He made the day really enjoyable, just wonderful.

Justin Morley  

Thanks Kate. It was such a buzz being a part of the "surprise wedding" for the family. There was a lot of love there that day ! It was great to see and both families so happy.

Benjamin S.

23 Apr 2019

Great celebrant! Highly recommend. Easy going and makes your special day a great one! If your looking for a celebrant, you cant go past Justin.

Tina H.

1 Feb 2019

Justin is an amazing celebrant. From our first meeting, he made us feel comfortable and confident in his services. Thank you for being so professional (well spoken, well presented and punctual). More than anything, thank you for making it fun and light hearted. We highly enjoyed working with you and appreciate how easy you made the process for us. Also, extra points for braving the 35 degree extreme heat with us during the ceremony. Highly recommend Justin!

Nick R.

29 Nov 2018

Justin was extremely professional and friendly. He delivered exactly what we were after and we were incredibly happy with his service. Nick and Vanessa

Carmel G.

13 Jan 2018

Amazing! He i so good, knows what he is doing, professional and knew what to do for someone who hadn't been married before.

Sam B.

14 Dec 2017

He was really good! From the very start he was comfortable and easy going.

Justin Morley  

Hi Sam, It was my pleasure, you both made my job easy. What a stunning day we had for the ceremony too. Hope all is well.

Jana Z.

8 Dec 2017

Justin! What a legend. Probably about $200 more than other quotes we got however, our service was tailored to us, it was about us and it was so special that we saw so many tears in the eyes of those watching. Easy going and a good communicator too!

Justin Morley  

Jana, it was such a pleasure to meet and marry you and Steve. What a beautiful property you have ! It was a great celebration with your family and friends, 250 people it was a BIG Wedding ! What a fantastic day. Congratulations !!

Luella M.

26 Nov 2016

Really good, he was personable and really approachable. He was extremely flexible, accommodating and professional.

Alex H.

19 Nov 2016

He was great! He is very personable and relaxed, which made everything easy. Nothing was ever to much of a stress.

Justin Morley  

Thanks for your kind words Alex. It was a previledge to play the part of celebrant for you and Andy. A really great wedding and you made it lots of fun.

Tamara W.

31 Oct 2016

Fantastic! He is a good friend of my husbands so we've known him for a while, so it only made sense to use him. Our wedding was a surprise, so he kept our surprise and it was sensational.

Justin Morley  

And what a great surprise it was for everyone Tamara ! A beautiful evening. Congrats on your baby boy Billy. Love to you and Joel.

Jane F.

5 Mar 2016

Excellent! We were pretty late with getting in contact with him as our previous celebrant fell through and he was extremely accommodating.

Justin Morley  

Hi Jane So glad I could help you out and be a part of your day. Hope you are enjoying married life. Best wishes. Justin.

Stephanie G.

13 Dec 2014

Justin was good! He was so great at making our vows personal and the same for our ceremony. He was great at the rehearsal and ensured everyone knew what they were doing!

Justin Morley  

Hi Stephanie Thanks for your kind words. I am so glad you were happy with the day. It was my pleasure to play such a special part in your day. Best regards Justin

Michael C.

12 Sep 2014

Justin was celebrant at our wedding and he was such a gentleman throughout, he has a beautiful voice and smile, and his exited attitude reflects in his speech, genuine professional.

Justin Morley  

Hi Michael, Thanks for your lovely feedback. I am really happy that you were pleased with my services in the process. It was an honour to be involved in your wedding day. Best regards, Justin.

Adele D.

15 Feb 2013

Justin was so great to work with, he made us feel as though we could have as much or as little input into our ceremony.

Justin Morley  

Hi Adele, You guys made it very special. It was a lot of fun meeting with you and planning the ceremony. It was great that you had such great creative ideas. Hope you are well. Regards, Justin

Patrice B.

7 Aug 2011

Beautiful job!

Justin Morley  

Patrice it was beautiful wedding. Thanks again for the review on my testimonials page of my website. Very kind words. I am glad I helped with my making your special day perfect. Best regards, Justin.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.