Eres Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3546

Reviews

Eliza B.

13 Apr 2019

My husband was very nervous in the lead up to our special day. He never wanted a big event and didn't really understand the hype around weddings. Eres met with us on multiple occasions prior to our ceremony and managed to not only calm my husband, but somehow even make him excited. We requested Eres join us in Tasmania for the big day, which Eres ensured was no big deal! At the ceremony Eres had everyone in tears and laughter as he recounted the story of how we met and how our love unfolded. He takes to public address with such ease and prowess. Eres's passion for his judicial role, combined with his warm heart and kind nature saw him continue to add value as he assisted prepare my dad for his "father of the bride" speech! Thank you for ensuring our day ran smoothly and with such flair. We couldn't have wished for anything more wonderful.

Eres Weddings  

Thank you for your beautiful words Eliza... it was so much fun spending time with you and Andre and preparing your tailor made ceremony 💙 I will always cherish the memories we have created together. Massive congratulations once again 💕

Guy R.

16 Apr 2018

After waiting 21 years to be allowed to marry, we were so happy that we chose Eres to officiate at our wedding. Throughout the planning Eres was generous with his time and advice. He was at all times calm, kind and informative. His main focus was on making the celebration our own experience, and tailoring the ceremony to our wishes. All our guests loved his personal and professional style. We had an amazing day with Eres as our celebrant. A big thank you to Eres. Guy & Allan

Eres Weddings  

Thank you so much Guy for your amazing words. You and Allan have been such a delight to work with. I absolutely loved preparing your personalised ceremony and officiating your wedding in front of your loved ones. One of my most fun weddings ever :) Much love.

Alesha C.

9 Dec 2017

If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Eres is A M A Z I N G !!! My husband (that's going to take some getting used to!) and I are so incredibly happy with the service provided by Eres. He was kind, fun and so easy to work with. Our ceremony was so perfect and we are ever so grateful. We had so many people comment how fantastic he was after our wedding as well, and we have handed his details out to people on a number of occasions since. Thank you Eres once again! I'm sure we will see you at a bunch more of our family weddings in the future!! xxxxxx

Eres Weddings  

Mr & Mrs Chapman!!! I can't thank you enough for your beautiful words. I also had lot's of fun designing your ceremony with you both and I love that I'm turning into your family celebrant!! How special is that 😍 sending you and Jarryd much love...💙

Lauren M.

9 Mar 2019

Eres was a brilliant celebrant. He was really warm and funny and everyone commented afterwards about how great the ceremony was and it was all because of Eres. Thanks heaps for everything Eres!

Eres Weddings  

Lauren thank you so much for your beautiful words. I absolutely loved being your celebrant. Preparing your ceremony with you and Ross was lot's of fun. So so happy to hear you and your loved ones enjoyed your special moment. Wishing the world of happiness for you and your hubby 💕💙😊👫

Natasha C.

24 Nov 2018

Eres was nothing short but amazing, all of our guest loved him. Our ceremony was so personal and heart felt, not a dry eye in the moment. Thank you Eres

Eres Weddings  

Natasha, I absolutely loved being your celebrant. You and Andrew are such beautiful souls and I consider myself so lucky that I had the opportunity to be your celebrant. Much love...

Grace D.

29 Mar 2018

Eres of Eres weddings is a calm, kind natured and joyful celebrant. The entire process from us booking in Eres to the ceremony and beyond was a seamless experience. Eres made us feel valued and took the time to understand our needs for the day. Eres has great attention to detail, caring nature and a genuinely warm personality. I would highly recommend Eres for an extra special ceremony that will be memorable for a lifetime. We were so lucky to have him as part of our day and appreciated everything he did for us!

Eres Weddings  

Beautiful Grace and Tom... Your kind words mean a lot to me. Thank you so much for this heartwarming review. I was the lucky one to have been given the opportunity to be your celebrant. Much love to you both and of course your beautiful bundle of joy Mali as well.

Sieuthy N.

17 Mar 2018

Eres was an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding. Eres is professional, personable and funny and he tailored our wedding ceremony to have exactly the feel we wanted. He even learnt some Chinese to please the crowd! Thank you Eres for making our special day even more memorable! Everyone enjoyed his good humour and we have recommended him to many friends and family.

Eres Weddings  

Dòjeh (thank you) to you and Sieu so much for this amazing review. Thanks to you guys I now have excellent Chinese skills ... I will never forget how your grandmother's eyes lit up when I started pulling out my Chinese tricks :) Preparing your wedding ceremony was super fun and delivering it on the day was even more. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your big day. Much love to you both.

Abbey B.

23 Feb 2018

Eres made our special day so comfortable & relaxing, he is very professional, thorough and added the most personalised ceremony that we & our guests have ever experienced. I can’t recommend Eres enough if you are looking for the best celebrant in Australia! Thanks Again Eres Abbey & Simon Burton

Eres Weddings  

Wow... thank you so much Abbey & Simon. Your kind words are absolutely heartwarming. I really appreciate that you trusted me in officiating your big day and I'm thrilled to know that you and your guests really enjoyed the ceremony. Thank you once again and I wish you guys the most magical life together :)

David M.

4 Nov 2017

Eres was truely amazing, as soon as we decided to get married Anna and I both said Eres was the only person we wanted to share such a special day with. You have the most gorgeous bubbly personality, and this really shone through with how the ceremony went. You captured our relationship perfectly and we can’t thank you enough for making the process so easy. We had so many comments on how Eres was the perfect celebrant for us and how enjoyable he made the ceremony. I don’t think this review really does justice to how amazing Eres was.

Eres Weddings  

Dave & Anna ! You guys are such incredibly gorgeous souls, thank you so much for all these amazing words. Being your celebrant and going through all the excitement together was such an honour and so much fun too. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day...lots of love to you both 😘💙

Tara H.

7 Oct 2017

I could not recommend Eres more highly. He absolutely set the tone for the whole day while having us in fits of laughter to also giving us such a special and sincere ceremony. I really could not imagine the day without him apart of it. Most of the comments from our wedding was of how great our celebrant was. We have a dear friend for life and amazing memories. Thanks again Eres. You really are an amazing person.

Eres Weddings  

Beautiful Tara!!! It was so incredible to stand there alongside your then husband to be and watch you walk down the aisle...thank you for allowing me to be a part of your big day. I will forever cherish our memories from that day. Lots of love to you both 💙

Luca C.

1 Jul 2017

Eres is the sweetest soul. He was able to make our ceremony personal, and put both my now husband and I at ease through the entire process. I'd highly recommend his services!!! We love that you married us!!

Eres Weddings  

Luca! You guys are the actual sweetest souls. I loved being your celebrant and of course learning some Italian as well to honour your Italian heritage. Thank you for your beautiful comment and for all the fun and laughter on your wedding day.

Emma L.

5 Mar 2016

We are absolutely beyond thrilled that we selected Eres Arguner to be our marriage celebrant. Through out the event he was an integral part of the planning and preparations and taylor made our ceremony to reflect our own bond and union. His relaxed fun nature was a big contributor in settling our nerves in the minutes before the ceremony and throughout the service. We felt a real connection with Eres while he officiated the proceedings and believe this was an emotional yet very poignant start to our married lives. Our guests were too very impressed with Eres and they are still commenting on how much they enjoyed his delivery and involvement through moments of laughter and love. We would highly recommend Eres to anyone wanting their nuptials to reflect a relaxed, fun, love filled ceremony with a celebrant who strives to understand his clients desires and delivers ..

Eres Weddings  

Emma & Travis! You two will always hold a very special place in my heart as you were my very first couple I had the amazing honour to marry. I clearly remember your wedding day as if it was only a week ago and how much fun we all had. Thank you so much for having trust in me although I was a newbie and thank you so so much for continuing to star in many of my marketing collateral. You guys rock! Much love, Eres.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.