Affordable Ceremony

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne - Country Victoria - We love to travel  View Map
Business Hours
Anytime - Anywhere

Reviews

Eileen L.

14 Feb 2015

He was lovely. He also set up two cameras for no extra cost and he made us a DVD. So that was fantastic.

Ashliegh M.

20 Sep 2014

Jan was just fantastic - his energetic personality is wonderful. We knew as soon as we met Jan that he was going to be our wedding celebrant. The day before the wedding he gave us a beautiful butterfly gift certificate box as a gift to put our marriage certificate in - which was so sweet. We also needed our marriage certificate fast tracked as we were moving overseas and he did that without any worries. I would highly recommend Jan to anyone in the Melbourne area. His pricing is also very reasonable.

Nicole W.

7 Mar 2014

Jan was fantastic! He made the ceremony light hearted and romantic. Thank you!

Miss Celeste M.

27 Jan 2013

Jan was the perfect choice for us as we used him as our celebrant and MC. He was professional, experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, warm and had a fantastic sense of humour.

Miss Elena T.

16 Dec 2012

Jan was perfect, the ceremony we put together with him was so personal. He is so organised and makes you feel so relaxed as soon as you meet him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Clare K.

15 Dec 2012

Very friendly and made the process very easy

Kristen C.

21 Oct 2011

Excellent Celebrant! Would Highly Recommend!!!

Sarah T.

9 Apr 2011

Jan was awesome! So lovely and a terrific sense of humour. He made our ceremony one to remember. Thanks Jan

Miss Nikki D.

30 Oct 2010

Soo easy to work with and relaxed made the day very enjoyable

Miss Louise O.

23 Apr 2010

Highly recommend Jan was an amazing man to work with and did a great job on our special day - perfect


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.