Natasha Lewis - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, will travel anywhere in Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
0411 143 472

Reviews

Pauline S.

26 May 2017

We couldn't ask for a more down to earth, happy, friendly, approachable, passionate and professional celebrant who truly cared about us and what we wanted. Natasha made our ceremony feel so personal and made us feel so at ease and relaxed. We would highly recommend Natasha to our friends/family.

Natalie J.

7 Apr 2017

I knew from our first meeting with Natasha she was the celebrant for us. She has a very relaxed attitude and made the entire process run smoothly. We had no hiccups along the way- Natasha took care of everything and made us feel assured we were heading in the right direction . She also supplied a wonderful folder of ideas which we were able to draw upon. In the end, the ceremony was our own and Natasha performed the service with grace and professionalism. We highly recommend Natasha Lewis.

Lesley J.

5 Jan 2015

We highly recommend Natasha who helped make our ceremony so effortless and joyous. Natasha provided all the necessary information and many suggestions, but then gave us space to think about what we really wanted in our ceremony. We were so very happy with Natasha's support and delivery on the day.

Sophie O.

2 Aug 2019

Highly recommended -tailored the ceremony, great rehersal, well planned, beautiful lady who cared about us and gave us the best moments of the day, just divine.

Nikayla H.

3 May 2019

It was an absolute joy to have Natasha as our wedding celebrant and work with her leading up to our wedding day. I first met Natasha at a wedding expo and was instantly sure she would be our celebrant from her confident, calm and warm nature. She offered us fantastic value for money and worked with us to create a personal ceremony that we received so many compliments on! At the rehearsal her experience shone through and she was able to give great direction to everybody and on the day everything went so smoothly. Would absolutely recommend Natasha to anybody! Thank you Natasha!

Tori And D.

9 Nov 2018

Natasha is a the needle in the haystack, the diamond in the rough that you have been looking for! Natasha was amazing to deal with and was very kind, professional and took the reins as we needed her guidance, she is an absolute gem!.

Larissa R.

27 Apr 2018

Natasha was brilliant, coudlnt have asked for anyone better! Her calm and relaxed approach made the day go really smoothly. She is very professional and she just made everything so easy for us. Really lovely lady and very down to earth. We are so happy Natasha was our celebrant and will keep recommending her to all of our friends and family.

Kiera W.

22 Feb 2018

Natasha did a great job making sure our ceremony was moulded for us. There ceremony Natasha had written for us was perfect. Natasha is Very helpful answering any question we asked and suppling imported information needed.

Larrisa M.

19 May 2017

We couldn't have been happier going with Natasha as our celebrant. Natasha made the whole process so easy and made us feel so relaxed during the ceremony. Would not hesitate recommending Natasha to other couples.

Loretta B.

17 Feb 2017

We cannot even begin to tell you how fabulous Natasha is!!! Natasha has an amazing calming presence about her which is what you need on your wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Natasha to anyone .... our day was perfect thanks to Natasha :)

Caitlyn H.

7 Jan 2017

Natasha was really nice to deal with and super helpful. She was also reassuring and the ceremony was personalised for us as a couple. Natasha looked after everything for us and we didn't have to worry about doing anything.

Liz S.

21 Oct 2016

Natasha Lewis was our marriage celebrant and we couldn't have been happier. She helped make our ceremony everything we could have hoped for. Natasha made all the required arrangements stress free so we could relax and enjoy our special day together. We would highly recommend Natasha and appreciate everything she did for us.

Jessica O.

30 Sep 2016

Natasha was amazing! She was so friendly, helpful and we couldn't have asked for a better celebrant! Would highly recommend her!

Cassie M.

27 May 2016

Natasha was fabulous. 10/5 stars!! We were very happy.

Michelle W.

3 Oct 2014

Natasha was an absolutely amazing celebrant. She is so organised and helpful and she made the whole process so easy. She has so much information to help you work out what you would like for your ceremony. We would recommend Natasha to anyone.

Tanya D.

29 Aug 2014

Natasha made our day extra special with personal touches to compliment our theme. Her commitment to marriage comes through in her ceremony for you and makes your day unforgettable.

Renae H.

16 May 2014

Highly recommend Natasha! She went above and beyond her role on the day and at the walk through the day before was full of handy hints. She is very calming and sweet. We were so glad to have found Natasha and would recommend her to anyone.

Amelia P.

13 Oct 2012

Natasha was perfect for our ceremony. She was wonderful to deal with before hand, reliable, professional, tasteful and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.

Courtney R.

31 Mar 2012

Natasha was fantastic! She did a great job and would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Samantha H.

5 Feb 2012

Very helpful and organised, made everyone feel very welcome and did a lovely job of including our daughter in our wedding ceremony

Vivienne S.

20 May 2011

Natasha performed a wonderful ceremony for us. It was exactly what we wanted

Kerri-Ann D.

14 May 2011

Very professional celebrant that ensures all details are covered. She did a fantastic job giving us a personal ceremony. Everything is included in the fee so no worries for the couple.

Renee C.

16 Apr 2011

When we first met Natasha she was so nice and friendly! She is very organised, has great attention to detail, very professional and just a wealth of knowledge! Always happy to help you and accommodate you in any way. We would highly recommend Natasha!

Ms Rebecca B.

29 May 2010

Supportive and helpful, Natasha helped my husband and I find the right service and words to match our beliefs and values. She was flexible in communication and was eager and ready to assist us in any legal aspect of our marriage as well as the service. Natasha is the one to choose if you're looking for a marriage celebrant!

Miss Emma F.

26 May 2010

So friendly and personable. Always on hand if we had any questions, and helped us created the most memorable day.

Miss Amanda C.

21 Nov 2009

Best celebrant ever! Very accommodating and helpful!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.