Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide, Adelaide Hills, Barossa Valley and Surrounds, Clare, McLaren Vale and Coast.
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
08 6324 0666

Reviews

Simone T.

10 Jul 2019

Peter was a wonderful celebrant and made us feel comfortable every step of the way! He was easy going but also very professional. Thank you (both) for being a special part of our wedding day. ♥️ Love Daniel and Simone.

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Simone and Daniel for your review. It was a fantastic day!

Kelly P.

1 Dec 2018

We highly recommend Peter as a celebrant. Peter made the whole process so easy and even traveled a few hours for our wedding. He really puts in a lot of effort to make sure the day is exactly the way you want. Plus he helped us through the process as we had no idea on what to do or expect. We couldn’t have pictured our special day with another celebrant! Thanks again Peter! - Kelly & Jake

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Kelly and Jake! What a wonderful day on the river!

Georgina H.

24 Sep 2016

Friendly joyful personality. His words and storytelling character touch our hearts. We had a fabulous ceremony with lots of laughs. We loved our personal love lock gift. Thanks Peter. We would never imagine a better special day. With love from Georgina and Marco

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Georgina and Marco! What a trip we had and an unforgettable wedding!

Ansis B.

18 May 2019

Peter was proffessional, very personable with an infectious smile. Peter took care in providing a sound system for the wedding nuptials and was most happy to accommodate our wishes. Peter's wife also assisted us with flowers and their arrangements. We would have no hesitation in recommending Peter as your next celebrant.

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Ansis for the review. It was a perfect day!

Des H.

15 Apr 2018

We were very happy with Peter’s service, his first SSM, and he was completely inclusive & sensitive ensuring we had a special ceremony Began collaborating with us months before our wedding and he had many suggestions for words and music for us to consider, personalising our ceremony perfectly. Managed the day very calmly and professionally

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Des! It was a wonderful day and one we will never forget.

Annabelle W.

29 Oct 2017

Peter did an outstanding job at our wedding in October 2017. He was personable, relaxed, organised and experienced. He was very helpful in the planning of the service and provided examples and feedback to help us navigate the ceremony and get it just right.

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Annabelle, it was a lovely day in the garden. Best wishes to you and your family.

Sally K.

1 Apr 2017

Peter was an incredibly caring wedding celebrant who took the time to get to know us both so he could personalise the words he delivered on the day. Peter combined beautiful words describing the sanctity of marriage with our story and delivered above and beyond what we could expect from a celebrant. We absolutely loved working with Peter in the lead up to the wedding and he comes highly recommended from us to anyone looking for someone who will put in the time to make your wedding day truly special.

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Sally and Tim What a day! Those surprises worked well.

Ben P.

5 Mar 2017

We had our wedding at Maslins Beach SA in March 2017. Peter did an amazing job as a marriage celebrant and also as a friend. Professionally prepared and executed service, top notch. Many thanks, highly recommended. (We are still together :)

Peter Leverenz Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Ben and Emese! What a day on the beach!

Amy S.

26 Jan 2014

We used Peter Leverenz For our wedding he was truly fantastic & made our wedding very special & personal to our needs. He was very confident in his words, speaking, made it fun & humorous. Peter did an exceptional job keeping the groom calm ready for his bride. Highly Recommend.

Meg M.

13 Jul 2013

Very personable and created the perfect ceremony for us. I can not recommend Peter enough on putting together something you will remember forever. Many guests have now booked him for their upcoming weddings.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.