Chic Goddess

Rating
1 5 4.2 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online Store 24/7
Phone
07 2101 6092

Reviews

Bianca R.

10 Apr 2016

Great

Nicole V.

12 Dec 2014

Beautiful lingerie.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Nicole, thanks for your great review. We love to hear that you are happy with your lingerie. Flirtatious Lingerie team xx

Rachel M.

16 Oct 2014

Amazing lingerie! My husband was very impressed.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review. We're pleased that your husband loved you in your lingerie. We look forward to helping you again with any lingerie needs you may have in the future. Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Nicole F.

30 Jun 2017

Beautiful stuff that fits well

Yallana M.

1 Apr 2016

Nice fit, pretty.

Sarah T.

19 Sep 2014

great

Chic Goddess  

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your recent review. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope we can help you with your future lingerie needs! Check out our website www.flirtatiouslingerie.com.au for new styles in store now! Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Jane K.

5 Sep 2014

Great range! Lots to chose from.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Jane, thank you for your review :) Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Good

Chic Goddess  

Hi Yu, Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our customers! Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Alanna E.

13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much :) just what i needed for my wedding night.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Alanna, Sorry for such a late reply. Thank you so much for a great review. We're happy that we could supply you with beautiful lingerie for your wedding night. We have just launched over 30 new styles for all occasions which you may be interested in looking at www.flirtatiouslingerie.com.au. We hope we can assist you with your future lingerie needs. Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Jade S.

1 Jun 2014

Very happy

Ylia S.

30 Apr 2014

Amazing.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Ylia, Thank you for your review. We love hearing feedback from our customers and happy to hear your thought our lingerie is amazing! We have lots of new styles that have just arrived. Check them out at www.flirtatiouslingerie.com.au. Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx

Katie P.

7 Mar 2014

Great range and sexy with out being OTT.

Chic Goddess  

Hi Katie, thank you for your review! We hope we can help you with any lingerie needs in the future. Flirtatious Lingerie Team xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.