BHLDN

Rating
1 5 4.8 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Online Only - 24/7

Reviews

Breanna S.

5 Apr 2019

Beautiful dresses that are bridal enough without being too bridal so that the girls are able to re-wear their dresses if/when they would like to and the online shopping made it really easy to accommodate the international members of my bridal party. The dresses were all really well made and the colours matched perfectly!

Lindsay M.

24 Nov 2018

Best designs at an affordable price!

Maggie Y.

17 Aug 2018

One of the best place to purchase your wedding dress online! They have such a wide selection yet so well edited and unique. The delivery was fast and on time and the fit was on point!

Vicki G.

15 Dec 2017

I purchased my wedding dress, shoes and hair piece all online from the U.S. website BHLDN. They have the most amazing and exquisite styles to choose from, shipping is fast, and everything arrived so beautifully packaged.

Alison G.

14 Oct 2017

The most incredible “Gatsby” style, totally handbeaded dress. Almost too beautiful for words. Excellent prices. Because it’s online, I measured myself according to their easy to understand guide (I was inbetween sized so went up a size and had it tailored to perfection).

Alison G.

14 Oct 2017

Amazing shoes. Hand beaded, fit true to size. Huge range!

Helena M.

1 Sep 2017

Beautifully made, bohemian bridal wear with two-piece options. Highly recommend checking out their sale items for a budget outfit.

Claire O.

16 Jun 2017

. Great online website for bridesmaids and they dresses are STUNNING.

Lela I.

23 Feb 2017

I bought two beautiful wedding dresses from BHLDN by Antrapologie, shipped from the US at affordable prices and of great quality from reputable designers, Marchesa Notte and Tadashi Shoji.

Rachael S.

16 Dec 2016

These were two pieces that we put together. It was bought online without a fitting however the staff at BHLDN were amazing and extremely helpful with sizing. The dresses came and fit perfectly!

Desiree V.

6 Feb 2016

It's always a bit scary to order your dress online, but I found BHLDN sizings to be accurate, their delivery times great (2-3 weeks to Australia) and the quality wonderful. My dress was perfect for a hot day in the garden and photographed beautifully.

Desiree V.

6 Feb 2016

I ordered mine and my bridesmaid earrings through BHLDN, as well as my hair clip. Great quality, fast delivery times and the perfect fit for a vintage-y, romantic feel.

Amy K.

23 Oct 2015

Online website with beautiful, affordable dresses.

Julie G.

3 Oct 2015

BHLDN was amazing! At first they cancelled my order but then they made amends and supplied the dress of my dreams in record time. It is absolutely everything I dreamed of and they certainly did their best to make me a happy customer!

Siobhan R.

1 May 2015

I searched high and low for my bridesmaids dresses before I found BHLDN - Anthropologies bridal line in the states. I have 6 bridesmaids that ranged very broadly in size. I wanted each bridesmaid to look amazing whilst not being compared to the maid next to them. I found a dress that could be worn differently. The end result was stunning and all bridesmaid were so confident on the day - couldn't have asked for anything else.

Neil & Sally S.

7 Feb 2015

Fantastic variety of dresses without compromising style and quality.

Amanda S.

6 Feb 2015

Reasonably priced, beautiful, delicate bridesmaid dresses. Cheaper than Australian shops, shipped quickly, sizes tend to run a little bigger. Loved the range of colour and styles, range of great shoes that are so very pretty!

Leea J.

4 Apr 2014

Ordered online from American store. The dresses were beautiful but all three had to be altered to get the perfect fit. The were all too long in the torso and had to be taken up at the shoulders

Leea J.

4 Apr 2014

Ordered online from American store. The dresses were beautiful but all three had to be altered to get the perfect fit. The were all too long in the torso and had to be taken up at the shoulders

Katy I.

15 Mar 2014

Beautiful products, easy reasonably priced shipping.

Jessica P.

21 Sep 2013

The quality of dresses was far nicer than anything I found in stores.The dresses arrived within 5 days.I got a refund straight away for the dress that wasn't required. The sizes were very accurate and the girls were very comfortable all day. 24 hour phone service to answer any enquiries

Tuanh T.

8 Apr 2012

People were asking about the dresses because they were so wicked cool. They were stylist and well made with an elegant twist to normal boring dress + they have the most amazing service

Miss Kylie W.

23 Jul 2011

I found this website to have a lot of beautiful wedding treasure, but I particular I loved their beautiful shoes! The only downside is they ship out of US so shipping costs are at a premium but I couldn't go past the beautiful designs of the shoe.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.