Wild Boys Afloat

Rating
1 5 4.3 (67 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
1300 559 453

Reviews

Rebecca H.

19 Nov 2016

Not really my thing. Felt a bit uncomfortable

Courtney S.

14 Oct 2016

Such a fun night on board this boat. Lots of fun that was had and great it was drinks and food included

Amelia M.

14 Oct 2016

For my hens party the girls and I went on the Wild Boys Afloat cruise. This was a night full of fun and many laughs. I've never laughed so hard, danced so crazy, and had tasteful entertainment! It was full on, but not over the top.

Kathryn A.

30 Sep 2016

Awesome time!

Nisha R.

1 Jul 2016

Great fun

Rachel M.

24 Jun 2016

I had so much fun on my hens night! I had no idea what the girls had planned for me and was worried it might be too seedy and I wouldn't enjoy it but WBA was really just harmless fun! I would definitely recommend it.

Lili Y.

17 Jun 2016

My girls organised the night cruise in Sydney, we had an awesome time. It was pretty wild!

Amy B.

20 May 2016

Such a fun night. Best idea to do for a Hens as its one place and everyone is there with dinner and all you can drink included. What more could you want!

Kate D.

5 Mar 2016

SO MUCH FUN. They made it a great night!!

Kirby H.

22 Jan 2016

They made it a great night!!

Jessica R.

2 Jan 2016

So much fun!! Definitely a memorable night and my girls had the best time!

Kayliegh A.

5 Dec 2015

A fantastic hens night! The boys were so welcoming and everyone commented on how amazing the experience was. Yummy food, great show and awesome music. Would highly recommend.

Ruth C.

16 Oct 2015

Fun!! FUN! FUN is all I can say about Wild Boys!!

Rachelle T.

11 Sep 2015

Alot of fun and made me feel very comfortable and not awkward with the dancing

Janine G.

19 Jun 2015

Fantastic

An-Anh P.

3 Apr 2015

My girlfriends & sister organised a surprise hens night for me with Wild Boys Afloat and we had a great time!! It was fantastic how the boys encouraged each of the brides, birthday girls, etc to participate in the activities, so no one missed out. Everyone left the boat smiling

Liesel K.

28 Mar 2015

What a crack up of a night. The designated entertainment walked the line between risqué and too far very well but I witnessed one of the waiters overstep it. The food was tasty and the wine alright but spending a couple of extra cents on plastic wine glasses or at least the clear plastic cups instead of the cheapest ones available would really have made a bit of a difference.

Samantha P.

15 Feb 2015

Was a suprise hens night that was so much fun. Execellent service and a great way to let lose and have fun with all your friends. Would reccommend to all :)

Rochelle B.

13 Feb 2015

My bridesmaids organised my hens and when they told me what we were doing I was quite sceptical, however I have to be the first to admit we actually had a blast. Thanks for a great night WBA.

Diana D.

7 Nov 2014

great nite out with my girls on my hens

Danielle S.

1 Nov 2014

Best Hens Night Ever! Not being biased but all the girls that came with me agreed. I had about 20 friends and we had the most amazing night. Will definitely be back for future events!

Rebecca M.

24 Oct 2014

Definitely come aboard if you're looking for a good time. We were thinking of just going to 'the valley' for some drinks. That would have been so boring in comparison. Don't let your future husband have all the fun. I was pretty shy and I still had a great time, the boys feed of your energy and will cater to your needs.

Rachel M.

16 Oct 2014

Great Night! Unlimited drinks!!

Emma C.

5 Sep 2014

My maid of honor booked it so not 100% sure on price but was a halrious night out.

Renae H.

16 May 2014

Great night was had by all, highly recommend for a fun night.

Wendy M.

26 Apr 2014

Very entertaining but not very good looking boys.

Jenny C.

11 Apr 2014

What an awesome night! Enjoyed every minute of the cruise.

Miranda G.

21 Mar 2014

Had a great night out with friends on this cruise.

Kimberley S.

21 Feb 2014

So much fun!!!

Linda L.

21 Dec 2013

Loved the show and the boys...The ladies had a great time!

Sarah P.

23 Nov 2013

Whilst a couple of the waiters weren't polite, Myself & the girls had an excellent night and a great show was put on. Food was good too but who doesn't love an endless supply of alcohol?

Shirley M.

21 Sep 2013

Great night had by all

Emily W.

7 Sep 2013

Excellent

Clare M.

27 Aug 2013

Entertaining

Frances R.

25 Aug 2013

Heaps of fun, we all had a great time! I brought my Mum, a very fussy eater, and even she said that the food was alright.

Marie S.

17 Aug 2013

Fun,great way to begin our night

Catherine A.

10 Aug 2013

A fun night out for the girls cruises along Brisbane River.

Tracy B.

8 Jun 2013

amazing amzing amzing.

Ms Sarah U.

25 May 2013

Hot guys, dancing and unlimited drinks

Angela L.

19 Apr 2013

It was ok, although the drinks were terrible.

Gemma L.

8 Dec 2012

OMG!! What a fun night!! We had such a laugh even had a pregnant lady in the group that enjoyed the night thoroughly!! Highly recommend doing a night on Wildboys Afloat!!

Candice B.

17 Nov 2012

An absolute hoot of a night. So much fun for all ages groups. It allows everyone to let loose and enjoy themselves, I would definitely recommend.

Sonya C.

1 Nov 2012

Paint ball bucks night was awesome & wild boys afloat a night for shore you will remember :)

Missi B.

19 Sep 2012

An amazing night had by all

Sarah-Jane C.

30 Jun 2012

I had an awesome time at Wild Boys Afloat and my hens night was exactly what I wanted it to be like. The food was good and the entertainment was great.

Erin P.

6 May 2012

A fun-filled hens night out! The "dancers" were very entertaining, but the food and drinks were average.

Miss Nyomi F.

17 Mar 2012

Not only did I think it was gross but so did my hens party! I couldn't stop gagging and laughing at comedial soft porn style that it was! I would prefer to head into the cross and watch women do something non sexual to you! And for some of the hens who left with the boys, don't do that my friend who was on the boat knew some of them and told me what they do afterwards.......honestly stick to fun stuff and the clubs!

Jackie T.

3 Mar 2012

what a great night my hen's was... Def recommend this night out to all Hen's.

Louise D.

21 Feb 2012

Fun night.

Miss Bianca S.

18 Feb 2012

It was such a great night!!! all my guests had a great time!! the owner was fantastic and the boys were great!! id definately love to return


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.