Opal Formal Wear

Rating
1 5 4.6 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Mon- Thurs: 9am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5.00pm - By appointment only
Phone
03 9499 1471

Reviews

Caroline D.

4 Aug 2017

Great suits. Everyone looked amazing. Thank you.

Opal Formal Wear  

You're most welcome, Caroline! Thank you for the 5 star review. All the best!

Natasha L.

28 Feb 2015

He was great. Suits were tailored and we were happy.

Opal Formal Wear  

Thank you, Natasha. Great to hear you were all pleased with the suits. Best wishes to the both of you!

Lauren F.

9 Nov 2013

Very friendly staff, everything was ready right when we needed it and they also arranged custom colour ties for the groomsmen! Great service!

Opal Formal Wear  

Thank you Lauren! It was a pleasure working with you all. Congratulations to you both!

Samantha F.

15 Mar 2019

Great quality suits. Good turn around time on alterations and good advice on style

David & Renee H.

15 Jan 2016

Very good service.

Maria & Tony E.

14 Mar 2015

Angelo was amazing. He has a great eye and provides excellent advice on how a suits fits a man.

Natalia M.

31 Jan 2014

Great suits for the grooms men!

Helen S.

19 Jan 2014

Good service, nice selection, great for all the boys to have a drink at the bar after trying on the suits

Catherine B.

24 Nov 2013

My husband is a big guy and over 6ft they did a great job from head to toe.

Magda M.

28 Sep 2013

Have recommended a few to go here and i also went. The boys all looked gorgeous. Customer service is amazing.

Kate S.

30 Jun 2013

Very easy to deal with. Alterations done promptly.

Maria D.

1 Jun 2013

Very happy with the service and quality of the suits for the groom, groomsmen and page boy. We hired the suits and purchased the ivory shirts and ties.

Angela M.

23 Mar 2013

Great suits, good fit for everyone :)

Anthea V.

11 Feb 2012

Great service.. Great laugh and teh boys looked amazing!!

Elisha O.

20 Mar 2010

Opal was great with the groom and groomsmans suits. They were perfectly fitted and looked great on the day. We would recommend them to anyone!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.