Black Tie By Xavier

Rating
1 5 5.0 (40 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
From 10am 6 days Monday to Saturday
Phone
02 6257 3937

Reviews

Rick P.

11 Oct 2019

Xavier was excellent in service, supply and recommendation for formal wear at our wedding. He really knew his business and really helped us meet our needs.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Rick, It was a pleasure helping you and the boys suit up for the big day, congratulations and best wishes.

Sarah B.

3 May 2019

Xavier was simply amazing to work with and took the time to understand our needs. He was incredibly knowledgeable about styles and fabrics and allowed us to choose the perfect suits for our wedding. Although we bought and hired suits, Xavier was able to match the suits perfectly, even fitting our groomsmen from afar as they were all interstate. Thank you for all your assistance Xavier.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, it was a pleasure helping you with your big day :)

Jacquie C.

9 Feb 2019

Xavier - always a pleasure to deal with! Accommodating, patient and had exactly what we needed. A true professional gentleman who takes pride in his work - thank you !

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated :)

Ellie T.

15 Jan 2019

They were incredible, amazing, easy, and knew what he was talking about. We even got a little 4 year old suit made there to match dad's!

Kylie B.

9 Nov 2018

Xavier provided all of the suits for our Bridal party. He was able to find a style which suited all body shapes and sizes to perfection and was really easy to work with in the lead up to our wedding.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Kylie, best wishes :)

Ms Kim G.

9 Jun 2018

Very professional. Coped with last minute size changes very graciously.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you :)

Shannon G.

12 May 2018

Xavier was so professional in his knowledge of formal wear. He provided us with excellent suits and custom bow-ties.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Shannon, it was a pleasure helping you and Cristian for your big day! Best wishes Xavier

Alexandra P.

20 Oct 2017

All suits (Groom and Groomsmen) were amazing! Pristine finish and amazing quality. Xavier was great to deal with throughout the whole process and nothing was ever an issue. We are so happy with how everything turned out on the day :-)

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, cant wait for the pics :)

Amy W.

13 Oct 2017

Xavier is incredible! He helped us pick the perfect suit and CUSTOM MADE vests for all 4 boys! Our dads ended up getting their suits here too! Couldn't recommend Xavier enough!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Amy, you are very welcome :) Best wishes Xavier

Bill S.

30 Sep 2017

He was very helpful. The alterations were really good.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you :)

Grace S.

22 Sep 2017

Boys ordered their suits and had free alterations here, they looked fantastic on the day! Amazing! Everyone was commenting how good they looked! Husband had a tailor-made suit which looked even more fantastic. My Dad even ended up getting his suit from Xavier too - he's amazing! And really good value for money for the quality of suit that you get.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Grace, Best wishes to both of you X

Ainslee B.

5 May 2017

Nice suits, tailored well to suit all the boys :)

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Brittney R.

13 Jan 2017

Black tie by xavier= amazing! As my husband became ill between his first and supposed final fitting, when arriving to pick up his suit, it was swimming on him. Xavier made sure that it would fit perfectly before taking it home. We are very thankful for his amazing work.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, it was our pleasure.

Mandy B.

4 Nov 2016

Xavier was excellent to deal with. He was accommodating and our suits looked amazing.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Josey K.

7 Oct 2016

Xavier provided such good service with his professional opinion and made sure he had our ideas and consent before making any decisions along the way, we ended up buying all our suits because it worked out better as a whole and all the boys loved them

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you! Everyone was a pleasure to work with which made our job easier. We wish you both all the very best in your future together :)

Ashlee T.

29 Jul 2016

Thank you for your wonderful service. We were thrilled with the results.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, that is great to hear :)

Tracey R.

25 Jun 2016

The suits were great, good quality & great service

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Michael K.

15 Apr 2016

They were great! I've used them before.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Michael!

Tegan K.

25 Mar 2016

Black Tie By Xavier are great. We were always made to feel welcome and our opinion was really valued. Our 4 groomsmen had their suits tailored as they were buying them and they went above and beyond to ensure each one was happy with the alterations. My husband also bought his suit and a custom made shirt, which was personalized with his name, what an amazing and surprising touch. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the guys looked amazing in their suits! Thank you!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you! An absolute pleasure helping with your special day :)

Karen D.

8 Jan 2016

Xavier was amazing and fitted my husband in a very elegant suit. I loved it so much.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you Karen, it was a pleasure.

Sian H.

28 Nov 2015

After my husband had worn a suit from Xavier as a groomsman we didn't think to go anywhere else for our own wedding and we are glad we didn't. Choosing the perfect suit was a relaxing process, Xavier was able to offer plenty of advice and the finished suit was perfect.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Jess H.

20 Nov 2015

All the guys, from my father to my brother looked super sharp on the day. Xavier is so calm, collected and professional throughout I could not recommend him more highly. Xavier also has a great range of hire suits, and can custom make just about anything!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Jaimi B.

20 Nov 2015

Xavier was very helpful. The quality of the suits was excellent and very reasonably priced. Very skilled tailor. He loaned us a children's shirt for free which was super helpful!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Natalie C.

6 Nov 2015

Brilliant!! Measured once, fitted once, perfect. Nothing more to say, except, Thanks Xavier for making me look good!!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, we very much appreciate the feedback!

Tennille E.

17 Apr 2015

Very professional. Great suits!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Rachel A.

12 Sep 2014

Xavier is a master tailor - he is so professional and so impressive - he could size up my husband and his groomsmen perfectly from one glance! All the boys looked so handsome on the day, Xavier's suits are very good quality and excellent value - thank you Xavier!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Katie J.

12 Apr 2014

Xavier made the boys custom shirts and bow ties. They looked so good and he made the whole suit experience extremely easy. Very well priced too!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Hayden W.

17 Jan 2014

Outstanding service!!!! Great price, great look and very easy going. Highly recommend.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Gretl J.

31 Aug 2013

Very professional and helpful service. Xavier was a pleasure to work with and the suits on our wedding day were just perfect.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you! It is always a pleasure to help appreciative couples. Congratulations!

Luke C.

15 Jun 2013

I can't speak highly enough of Xaviers professionalism and service. A rare find in Canberra, as far as he is a person who takes his trade seriously and is not satisfied with second rate jobs. His work speaks for itself and it is second to none. Myself and my Groomsmen were dressed impeccably and our suits are a credit to his work. Don't bother going any where else. He is the best.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you very much, always a pleasure.

Stephanie H.

26 Oct 2012

Great service, quality suits!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank You!

Kara Z.

13 Oct 2012

Would highly recommend Black Tie by Xavier for good quality suits and good service.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Ms Taryn M.

25 Mar 2012

The men's suits all looked great ,even the people who we hadn't been able to officially fit as they were out of town. Xavier was great for them to work with.

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, it was our pleasure.

Emma

10 Mar 2012

professional, vast range of styles. fast reply

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you. We appreciate your custom.

Fiona M.

25 Nov 2011

Xavier's professionalism really shone through, we had a not so good experience at another suit fitter, but Xavier was perfect, the suits looked amazing, with something a little different, he even offered to make the ties & hankies, so I got a perfect match for the girls dresses

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you, your appreciation is valued greatly :)

Rima M.

5 Nov 2011

The team at Suits by Xavier were so helpful and the boys looked amazing on our wedding day!

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

Heather B.

2 Oct 2011

Professional and no issues.

Peter M.

15 Apr 2011

Suits were ready on time, well presented with no issues whatsoever.

Miss Leah W.

2 Apr 2011

They guys looked very classy and sophisticated

Black Tie By Xavier  

Thank you!

J&G

13 Feb 2010

Great suits at Great prices


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.