Blue Sky Kids Land

Rating
1 5 4.9 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide + NSW and ACT Stores
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
02 9190 0996

Reviews

Amanda C.

30 Sep 2017

The flower girl dresses and page boy suits were absolutely adorable and affordable! The staff were also very friendly and helpful with exchanges!

Rachel D.

3 Mar 2017

Staff were great. Very flexible with sizes. Price was perfect. Communication was easy when we had to order some sizes in

Tammy A.

29 Oct 2016

We purchased both the flower girl and page boys outfits from Blue Sky Kids and they looked absolutely adorable. The flower girl wore a beaded top and full skirt with matching shoes and felt like a princess. Our page boy wore a little suit with bow tie and fedora hat and shoes down to the laces which matched his dad. So cute!

Lucy D.

9 Nov 2018

The flower girl dresses and shoes fit well, and they were very accommodating with exchanges.

Elanor C.

22 Feb 2018

My daughter looked amazing in her dress

Elise M.

13 Jan 2017

Very helpful and happy to exchange for change of mind

Amy H.

15 Dec 2016

They had a variety of dresses and in a range of small and larger sizes which was accommodating for the age difference between my 2 flower girls

Peta R.

19 Aug 2016

All perfect same dress in all sizes

Melissa B.

20 Jul 2016

Cute dresses to suit all budgets. Large variety of both girls and boys formal wear.

Alana M.

24 Oct 2015

Lots of variety, easy to purchase, super prices! don't have to spend a fortune for something they will only wear once! still in excellent condition after a whole nice of dancing

Laura M.

24 Jul 2015

Bought mine on eBay from blue sky gowns

Alyce M.

27 Jun 2015

Great options

Jess H.

28 Apr 2015

Adorable range. Very reasonably priced.

Samantha M.

20 Mar 2015

Got a beautiful dress for our 10 year old flower girl. Fit well and was well made.

Alesha B.

13 Jun 2014

his company went above and beyond when I had an emergency and needed a change of dress.

Heather I.

11 Apr 2014

Gorgeous kids formal wear they looked adorable

Rachel D.

22 Feb 2014

My 3 year old daughter loved her stunning dress! And my 19 month old son looked like a prince in his gorgeous suit. We had a lot of people ask us where we got their outfits from, I only wish they had a store in SA!

Susan H.

27 Sep 2013

Very flexible with exchanging sizes & great value for money & creative dresses

Renee M.

4 May 2013

A beautiful little dress was purchased here. They were more than helpful with the colours and sourcing just the right dress for the occassion. They even matched the colours with the bridesmaid dresses, all for $70. A one stop shop for flowergirls or page boys.

Vanessa C.

28 Apr 2012

Bought my two year olds suit there for $60. Fantastic service.

Ms Taryn M.

25 Mar 2012

Flowergirl dresses were beautiful and the girls felt comfortable in them all day. Their shoes were great too. Staff were really helpful, even calling other stores to find sizes

Sarah R.

24 Mar 2012

Beautiful clothes for flowers girls and page boys for great prices

Clare F.

4 Feb 2012

The lady in the Penrith store was fantasic. Always helped me out with no issues.

Ms Tracey A.

19 Feb 2011

Great Price, Service and Quality


Beautiful dresses.....The girls loved them....The lady in the Penrith store was excellent..


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.