Stellina Cute Couture For Children

Rating
1 5 4.7 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Online Boutique: Australia wide + Sydney Store
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Please See Website For Opening Times
Online 24 / 7
Phone
02 9190 0164

Reviews

Anastajia K.

13 Feb 2019

Such adorable dresses! I couldn't decide which one i wanted!

Stellina Cute Couture For Children  

Thank you, Anastajia, for the lovely review!

Vanesa M.

8 Jun 2013

A huge range to choose from and great quality. So many comments from guests about how cute the kids were!

Stellina Cute Couture For Children  

Thank you for the kind review, Vanesa! We are so glad to hear you and your guests loved the outfits!

Natasha R.

5 Jan 2013

Just the most gorgeous outfits, and lovely service in the store. I was really surprised by how reasonable the prices were, too! Our daughter stole the show in her Stellina dress.

Stellina Cute Couture For Children  

Thank you very much, Natasha, for the lovely feedback!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

Booked in last minute and helped pick out the dresses. And they were really nice.

Margaret I.

13 Oct 2018

Great

Belinda S.

6 Oct 2017

Dresses were gorgeous and the staff very friendly. We were told a dress was in stock and called a day later advising only the next size up was available, which cost more. We then had to alter the dress which was quite expensive ($150). Great quality dresses.

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Great

Anna S.

27 Jan 2017

I had been searching everywhere for a flower girl’s dress but couldn’t find something I liked. I am so glad I came here and found the perfect plain white flower girl dress with a handmade diamante crystal belt. I will be coming back for future Christening clothing for my children!

Dhruti V.

21 Dec 2016

Cutest Dresses Ever, thanks so much

Rebecca S.

11 Sep 2015

We found beautiful dresses, they were pricey but had a beautiful range. We shopped during a sale which fitted better into our budgets

Tanisa W.

20 Jun 2015

They were amazing! She was very efficient and so comforting. Everybody in the store was so helpful.

Jessica K.

6 Jun 2015

Beautiful range of dresses and accessories!

Mrgan C.

10 Apr 2015

Beautifully made dresses and a good range to choose from. Nice range of accessories too. The order came in on time and ladies were nice to deal with.

Sarah T.

19 Sep 2014

nice

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Good

Liza M.

30 Mar 2014

Lovely range of kids formal wear for all budgets complimented by great service

Maria R.

11 Aug 2013

Beautiful dresses for my flowergirls they looked stunning.

Jennifer H.

30 Mar 2013

Very patient helpful sales lady who only showed me dresses within my budget.

Shelly D.

1 Mar 2013

Fantastic, prompt delivery and service, the girls looked absolutely beautiful.

Jess

15 Dec 2012

Purchased flowergirl shoes from here! Fantastic service, very fast delivery and beautiful shoes! Thanks again!

Violeta R.

30 Sep 2012

Adorable dresses and great service

Amber S.

18 Aug 2012

Fantastic service. My flower girls dresses were all very beautiful.

Lynne W.

14 Jul 2012

My dress and service was exactly what i wanted. Understated elegance.

Ms Belinda K.

19 May 2012

Melina was a star she new exactly what i wanted. my flower girls were the little stars of the day, i even bought the page boys suit from her as well he also looked amazing.

Julia G.

11 Feb 2012

I found my beautiful wedding dress here, nothing else even came close :)

Katie F.

26 Nov 2011

Melina is a star - puts lots of effort in. She has a beautiful range which I was v impressed with (as were the flower girls). Lots and lots of patience with little ones and v friendly. I highly recommend. They are not cheap but you do pay for what you get and they were beautiful dresses.

Melanie P.

12 Nov 2011

our little flower girl looked absolutely adorable & our pageboy was very suave in his little suit.

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

Our little flower girl & page boy looked absolutely adorable! I loved our Pb's little 3 piece suit...he felt so grown up!

Deb S.

22 Oct 2011

Went above and beyond to get shoes from Italy in a short deadline

Lara W.

9 Apr 2011

The dresses were made to order and I got to choose from a range of colours. They were very accommodating with making changes to the design/ style as well.

Miss Annierose L.

19 Feb 2011

My little angels look so cute on the day! Very well made!

Joselle C.

9 Jan 2011

The service and experience at Stellina was amazing, there was so many lovely things to choose from it made it very hard to make a final decision. Having a large bridal party flying in from all over the world made it very tricky, however with the great website and email and phone consultations Stellina by far was by far one of the best bridal suppliers I came across with its fantastic customer service and great product range.

Ange K.

18 Sep 2010

My flower girls felt like princesses for a day when we visited the Stellina Cute Couture showroom- the care and attention we received was brilliant and so very helpful. I didn’t quite know where to start when it came to outfitting my two flower girls and page boy but everything was made really simple and easy- we ended up getting accessories from here too. Would highly recommend.

Jenna R.

20 Feb 2010

The service I received was fantastic and very helpful. Each dress was so beautiful and exactly as I expected which made it hard to choose, but store owner Melina helped me through every step of the way helping me complete the overall look for our junior members of our bridal party. After exploring the website I had a fairly good idea of what I was after, I had a appointment at the showroom with my 2 flowergirls who loved the experience. I received the dresses, shoes and accessories yesterday and I am over the moon.

Carey S.

1 Jan 1900

Excellent services, fast delivery and the girls' dresses were absolutely beautiful!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.