Kay Elizabeth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Price Starting From
$1,800

Reviews

Gracie N.

8 Aug 2018

When you want to make a dress work for your personality and body type, and need a fair amount of guidance, Kay Elizabeth is your person to go to. Throughout the process, Kay was patient with the design process, and was able to accommodate special details to a dress to suit. Happy bride I was.

Kay Elizabeth  

Thankyou for your kind words Gracie. You looked amazing on your wedding day and I thoroughly enjoyed working with you. I can't wait to see more photos Kay x

Melissa G.

9 Dec 2017

I was able to take on all of her different ideas and she gave me my dream dress. She gave great honest feedback and suggestions.

Kay Elizabeth  

Thanks for your kind words Melissa, it so was lovely being part of your special day!

Jessica D.

11 Nov 2017

Everything was perfect. She helped me with last minute changes and was so accommodating.

Kay Elizabeth  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Jessica!

Lynn N.

6 Oct 2018

She was so amazing! She nailed the design. I love my dress.

Davina L.

28 Sep 2018

Kay was so lovely to work with. She made the most beautiful skirt and altered my gorgeous top for my wedding day. The amount of time and detail Kay put in was amazing and my top and skirt looked absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much Kay!

Kay Elizabeth  

Thankyou Davina for your lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you and I agree, your skirt and top looked amazing. Can't wait to see the photos. Kay x

Tara S.

26 May 2018

Kay was very professional and she made a skirt and it was exactly how I wanted it. It was an easy process. Great quality!

Kay Elizabeth  

Hi Tara. I'm glad the process was easy for you. Your skirt was amazing and I loved creating your vision for you. And of course you looked amazing as well. Kay x

Sandie L.

25 Nov 2017

She was so amazing! She nailed the brief. I sent a photo of a dress that I had in mind and she made some great suggestions. I loved my dress.

Olympia S.

1 Oct 2017

One on one personal touch. Kay was so patient and really easy going. I never felt like I was imposing. She gave me great advice on what would work and what wouldn't and even gave suggestions on the mother of the bride and the bridal party to help me see a bigger picture. Absolutely loved my dress!

Clare-Maree C.

13 Aug 2017

I really enjoyed working Kay Elizabeth and she really worked with me to collaborate and understood my vision of what I wanted for my day. She is so supportive! I was really happy with the end result. When something wasn't quite right she would accommodate and change this.

Kay Elizabeth  

Hi Clare. Thanks for your review. I also enjoyed working with you. I get a lot of pleasure creating gowns that bring my client's dreams into reality. All the best. Kay

Megan J.

6 Apr 2017

Kay made my bridesmaid's dresses, groomsman's ties and my husband's tie. Kay made the whole process of designing and making my bridesmaids dresses very easy and fun. The bridesmaid's dresses and the men's ties where perfect and exactly what I had imagined. My bridal party looked lovely and felt very comfortable in what they where wearing.

Karolina K.

12 Feb 2016

Kay is an amazing dressmaker with an exceptional eye for detail. The dress she made for me was exactly what I wanted and fit me perfectly. She also made suggestions about the design which I never thought of but made all the difference. Having a dress made for me was a fantastic experience and I highly recommend it.

Ashley V.

18 Dec 2015

Kay was amazing. Very helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.