Sassi by Andronis

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Regions
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 5287

Reviews

Ash M.

1 Sep 2019

It was absolutely amazing to work with Mary for my custom designed wedding dress! She is so easy to work with and can make a dress to suite your body beautifully! Five stars!

Bonnie H.

9 Aug 2019

Mary is amazing and very professional. We designed my dress together. It was something very unique and she was fantastic to communicate with. I had so many compliments on my dress and I couldn’t be happier with choosing Mary as my designer.

Maddy S.

22 Jun 2019

My mum and I went to Mary for my wedding dress and her MOB dress and we cannot express enough how deeply we not only loved the experience of seeing our visions come alive, but just Mary herself. Mary is wonderfully professional, incredibly dedicated to helping you feel beautiful in your dress, but puts in above and beyond to make this happen. We walked away with not only two stunning gowns, of which we both heard incredible praise on the big day, but a friendship with Mary who was a big part of the months leading up to my wedding. I cannot recommend Mary enough to anyone looking for a dressmaker who isn't afraid to tell you what you need to hear, but also loves what you love and enjoys seeing you glow with excitement at what you're creating together. Thank you Mary for everything. We love you!

Judy J.

9 Mar 2019

I was looking for a unique mother of the bride outfit. Nothing off the rack was to my liking and mostly looked very conservative and typical. Mary Andronis went over and beyond to make me happy and create an outfit that made me feel special. She took my drawings, drafted a pattern and created a dress with the vintage features that I desired. I couldn’t have been more thrilled by the end result. Our guests at the wedding raved about my dress. Mary is so friendly genuine and patient. I highly recommend Sassi by Andronis. My daughter wished she had asked Mary to create her dream wedding dress. Thank you Mary.

Mary C.

16 Nov 2018

My dressmaker Mary was a delight to work with. She took my ideas and designed the perfect simple slim fit dress in silk with a criss cross tie up back.

Mary C.

16 Nov 2018

I had the most amazing experience working with my dressmaker. With only 4 months until my wedding I changed my mind about a dress I bought and decided to get one made. She brought my simple but elegant dress idea to life and recommended the perfect material. I had a few fittings and each time I was so overwhelmed and grateful that I found Mary. The process was so enjoyable and not expensive at all. That price included material and design/creation. I highly recommend Sassi by Andronis. One extremely happy bride here!

Lucette B.

16 Oct 2018

Mary was an absolute dream to deal with! She made my dream dress exactly how i envisioned it. She listed to what i wanted and made my dress perfect! Highly recommend

Rachel B.

8 Jun 2018

After a meltdown over a dress i purchased off the rack i was lucky enough to find Mary! An incredible, sassy, modern, stylish woman who made me the most beautiful wedding dress in under 2 weeks. Her skills, service and knowledge were second to none and she made a very panicked bride feel totally at ease with the prospect of whipping up a dress in the 10 days before the wedding! And what a dress, i absolutely loved it! Thank you Mary, you made my day very special.

Katrina M.

15 May 2018

Mary has been so fantastic through out the whole process from day 1. She is very professional, her attention to detail is great and the customer service is beyond 5 star. I have had a few fittings to make sure the dress fits perfectly. The dress was flawless. The workmanship is superb. The dress she made for me could easily be around $8K! But i did not spend nowhere near that! Thanks so much Mary, you are very kind professional and it was a great pleasure to have worked with you. Thanks for helping me feel great for my special day x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.