Susan Ogg Designer

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
Appointments are necessary
Monday - Friday 9am-6.30pm
Saturday 9am - 2pm
Phone
07 3891 2686

Reviews

Lisa F.

23 Mar 2019

She was so flexible with my work roster as I have to travel a lot and would see me on Sundays which was amazing. The dress is absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be happier.

Sarah B.

16 Aug 2018

Susan is truly a master at her craft. I didn't give her much to go on when we first met but with her knowledge and expertise she recommended what she thought would suit my body type and what would be the most flattering whilst looking stylish. My dress was of a high quality and I loved it - perfect for a beach wedding. Susan was fantastic to deal with and very organised and thorough in her approach - would very much recommend her.

April V.

4 Aug 2017

Susan made designing and making my wedding dress so much fun! She game me so many good tips on what worked well with my body shape as well as creating my dream dress.

Meghan B.

10 Sep 2016

Beautiful custom made dress designed to specification and created all in the desired time frame.

Rosemary D.

8 Jul 2016

Susan designed an amazing dress to suit me, and she was very helpful along the way and made the designing of the wedding dress a beautiful and fun journey that I won't forget.

Alice C.

3 May 2016

Susan knows her craft. Getting a dress made is different to buying off the rack - you have to trust your designer, and I trusted Susan 100%. Her guidance, advice, artistic flair were all invaluable. My dress was absolutely gorgeous.

Susan Ogg Designer  

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to create your wedding dress for you! It was lovely to work with you and am thrilled you loved wearing your dress.

Trish T.

31 Jul 2015

Very professional. Susan designed and made my perfect dress. She is very thorough and her attention to detail is second to none. I would recommend Susan to anyone looking for their perfect wedding dress.

Trish T.

31 Jul 2015

Highly recommended. Very professional and thorough. Made my perfect wedding dress.

Lisa-April B.

3 Jul 2015

Susan's a consummate professional who really knows her business and customer. Her prices were reasonable and no task insurmountable. Susan has a an incredible eye for detail and kept in touch, always making time for me. I would not hesitate in recommending Susan to future brides who want a dream dress.

Mel L.

8 Nov 2014

Susan created my dream wedding dress - what more can I say! Susan was an absolute perfectionist and didn't stop until the dress was perfect. Susan used the best quality materials & techniques, with stunning results. I love my wedding dress and would recommend Susan with an absolute glowing review.

A T.

16 Oct 2014

Susan was an absolute life saver. She came to the rescue a few months before my wedding to re-make a dress that another designer had failed to do. The dress was simple, elegant and entirely perfect for our wedding. The comments I had from family and friends confirmed how much I loved the dress. She was a pleasure to work with and very thorough in the fitting process. She made me confident I was in the hands of a professional dress maker and designer. My only regret is that I didn't find her earlier. I could not recommend her more highly.

Kate R.

4 Oct 2014

Susan was great and the dress she made me was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted and Susan paid so much attention to detail.

Debbie M.

25 Jul 2014

Susan helped determine what suited me, what colour worked best for me and gave me the ideal second marriage dress. The number of compliments I received on my dress and the colour was impressive. I felt special. I wholeheartedly recommend Susan. You won't be disappointed.

Tamika C.

17 Nov 2011

Amazing!!! Lovely lady, made exactly what I wanted, fitted perfectly, wonderful quality... very helpful!!

Nicky S.

9 Oct 2010

Susan Ogg at the Gabba was just brilliant. I am so glad I had my dress designed and made. It was a truly one off dress made for me I spent no more than what you would on 'rack dress from China'. Susan can design most things from scratch with pictures etc and she can tell you straight up will and wont suit your figure. This was my favourite part of my wedding prep.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.