South Pacific Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.8 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 4041 5644

Reviews

Ashton T.

3 Aug 2018

Alice + the team at SPB made our beachfront ceremony at Palm Cove run like clockwork! We couldn't have asked for anything more. From the phone briefing to the rehearsal to the Big Day, the whole thing was a breeze and SO much fun! Thank you Alice x

Gaye I.

16 Jun 2018

Mario and Yumi are amazing. So very professional and absolutely love their job, creating the most amazing pictures for us. They are perfectionists. We highly recommend them.

Gaye I.

16 Jun 2018

Sheree, Wow, this gorgeous girl, had everything covered. Any request was followed up quickly. Her supplier suggestions were perfect. Sheree took all the pressure off us and covered all the details. Everything was highly organised and ran so smoothly. We highly recommend.

Sue A.

19 May 2018

This is a hidden gem that few locals know about, but when you discover it you wouldn’t want to have your special day start anywhere else . The location, venue and staff (Alison & Sheree) work their magic to make your ceremony run like clockwork.

Sarah L.

24 Nov 2017

Sherie from South Pacific Bridal was absolutely wonderful. She was so attentive from initial contact right up until the reception. She really made us feel special and we felt that she went above and beyond with everything. Thank you Sherie!

Chantalle I.

9 Oct 2015

Being from Melbourne, SPB were able to manage the chapel booking (Hilton Blue Chapel) as well as our photography requirements. Alice managed the day perfectly and was the consummate professional at all times.

Renee Jade B.

27 Jul 2014

South Pacific Bridal was very accommodating in assisting with our wedding details and plans. A fantastic service to use if having a destination wedding in the Cairns and northern beaches of far North Queensland.

Tianrui G.

9 Feb 2014

Good.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Gina at South Pacific Bridal made my wedding day such a dream. What an amazing day. From start to finish she had everything organised I had no worries or stress. Such a proffessional company. I would highly recommend South Pacific Bridal to any Bride wanting a destination wedding.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

My hair and makeup artists were organised through South Pacifc Bridal both girls were fantastic and made my mother, my mother in-law and I feel very comfortable. I had so many comments on my make-up and how beautiful I looked.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

The package we picked from south pacific bridal included a wedding cake. It was delicious!! White chocolate and raspberry two tier cake... Amazing!

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

The flowers were also through south pacific bridal. I sent Gina photos via email of what I liked. She organised and liaised with the florist for me. On the day Gina and the Florist hand delivered my flowers to my room!

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Margaret Wills- violinist for the ceremony. Very talented and professional.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Helen our photographer was organised by Gina from South Pacific Bridal. Helen made us feel so comfortable and relaxed the photos are amazing!

Wendi S.

9 Jun 2013

Hi Gina. Just wanted to write you a quick email before I jetted off on my honeymoon to thank you for your great job on the day of my wedding. Absolutely everything went off without a hitch and I had an amazing day and really, truly the wedding of my dreams. The chapel will always be a special place for us.

Holly K.

22 May 2013

Gina and her team were truly amazing. Coming from Sydney we were a bit apprehensive however Gina had attended to every detail. It was an incredible day

Holly K.

22 May 2013

Gina was Magnificent

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

The team at South Pacific Bridal were fantastic! Gina was extremely easy to communicate with and coordinated the whole ceremony. Everything went smoothly on the big day and was everything we had hoped for and more! We would highly recommend using South Pacific Bridal!

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

Angsana chapel was a dream come true! Perfect location, beautiful scenery, open and airy and gorgeous interior. It was just what we were looking for!

Brooke S.

6 May 2012

Organised and decorated the Alamanda chapel, they saw to it that my husband had landed in the helicopter and made sure I wasn't seen before walking the aisle, did a quick fix as my father lost his button hole so cut a rose out of a bouquet, ran everything perfectly!

Miss Kerrieanne L.

25 Feb 2012

Gina and Sally were both helpful and made planning the wedding easy via phone and emails.

Hannah M.

8 Jul 2011

Beautiful venues in far north Queensland... They take the worry out of planning and running your wedding - as you are in a different state.

Pat M.

25 Sep 2010

Cant beat a balcony room overlooking the Coral Sea and the Whitsunday Islands.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.