The Gown House

Rating
1 5 4.6 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Free Shipping Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online store

Reviews

Jodie B.

23 May 2019

We purchased the infinity dresses in blush and they were fantastic! Shipping was super fast, great price, looked so flattering on all different body shapes and only 1 out of 5 needed taking up at the bottom (all others could adjust to suit).

Rebecca A.

5 Oct 2018

Stunning dresses. My girls wore the blush pink and all looked incredible! Also a great long length so good for tall girls or can be altered. Very very happy with my purchase.

The Gown House  

So glad to hear you loved your gowns! Feel free to share any photos with us to be featured in our gallery xx

Jade U.

10 Mar 2017

I purchase my bridesmaids dresses from The Gown House and was extremely happy with what I received. Very quick postage, beautiful quality & great colour. All of my bridesmaids said how comfortable they were & loved that they could all choose a different style to wear it. Gorgeous Dress!

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

I ordered a few fabric samples to see the quality of the dresses and after months, they never arrived. No communication beyond the initial email with a link to my order status - it still says my order has not even been shipped yet. I've tried emailing them and no response. I've since brought bridesmaids dresses elsewhere but wanted to leave a warning for other brides considering buying from the Gown House, don't risk it! Don't waste your money and time, wedding planning can be stressful and you don't need this in your life!

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

Ordering was super simple and very quick. My bridesmaids received so many compliments about how fantastic they looked. I love the dresses so much I even ordered 1 for me in a different colour for a future event.

Caroline L.

22 Jun 2019

Fantastic dresses, they were delivered in the advertised timeframe, the colour was beautiful and true to what was displayed on the website. All my bridesmaids looked beautiful.

Johanan S.

21 Mar 2019

All my bridesmaids looked incredible! And each wore their dress a completely different way, it was great!!!

Alicia L.

27 Sep 2018

3 multiway dress for $99 each. Shippment was express and was great material and looked amazing.

The Gown House  

Thank you Alicia. We love to hear from our brides. hank you for the review xx

Shannon K.

18 Sep 2018

Great design, just wish material was more substantial

Shelby S.

21 Jun 2018

They were good! We ordered them on a Monday and they came by Friday. All the dresses can be worn different ways. We got the same colour but they could pick the way they wore.

Jessica O.

15 Mar 2018

The girls wore infinity gowns, great quality, super cost effective and looked amazing!

Aangie-Rose D.

14 Oct 2017

Infinity gowns for $99 each dress ( I had 3 bridesmaids) then we had them altered for $30

Andrea B.

7 Jul 2017

Lovely dresses!

Jeanie T.

12 May 2017

Amazing dresses and quick delivery!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.