Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.7 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Visit Website For Details
Phone
1300Ferrari

Reviews

Sarah S.

13 Oct 2019

I bought 3 multi-way bridesmaid dresses from Ferrari and I am so glad I did. The flexibility to have the girls wear it however they wanted was ideal. It suited everyone's body shapes and individual style.

Renee W.

13 Oct 2019

Quality of dresses was amazing.

Tyson S.

31 Aug 2019

After a day of back to back shopping for dresses we popped into Ferrari on our way home and really it should have been our first stop. Jenny (Clovelley Park store) is lovely and so very helpful, she even stayed back late for us to make our decision on colours!

Marina G.

26 Jul 2019

Excellent service

Diana Z.

24 May 2019

nice selection of dresses and the girls at Frankston were wonderful to deal with

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

We LOVED the bridesmaids dresses, they were comfortable and very flattering on my two bridesmaids who both have very different body shapes. The staff were great and the variety in the store was excellent.

Natasha A.

31 Mar 2019

They let us try on a few dresses and options for the 3 bridesmaids.

Sarah W.

29 Mar 2019

I purchased 3 Tania Olsen dresses from Ferrari. I struggled to find a true burgudy colour and this was perfect! The styles were all so flattering on the girls different body shapes. The quality was brilliant and they all looked stunning on the day.

Haylea H.

2 Mar 2019

They were really good! They were so good with helping me find the sizes that I needed at all of their stores and were always happy to help me out with anything I needed.

Jamye-Ellen Q.

28 Feb 2019

I got ties for my bridesmaids from Ferrari. They were of great quality, and looked gorgeous with the dresses they already had.

Laura M.

15 Feb 2019

I would recommend going elsewhere. Ferrari are way over-priced and there are nicer dresses elsewhere. I'm sure there are nice people who work there, but unfortunately, at the particular store I bought the dresses from, they were quite disinterested and tried to get me to rush my order. My experience was poor and I will not be going back for any future formal event. Instead, I would recommend the business: Katskasbah.

Kelly N.

8 Nov 2018

They were busy when we went as they had a sale on, unfortunately I only had one of my three with me. I found the three sizes I needed, the manager was fantastic. As only one of my bridesmaids were with me they allowed me to buy the dresses, and if they didn't suit, or fit I could bring them back with a full refund, which was great as it was a stress taken off of me.

Kaitlyn B.

26 Oct 2018

Very classic beautiful dresses. Good quality, great customer service.

Sarah H.

5 Oct 2018

My bridesmaids dresses were perfect!

Stacey M.

26 Sep 2018

The staff here were fairly helpful when it came to trying on different sizes and styles.

Alisha G.

31 Aug 2018

Got our bridesmaid dresses here and such great service

Adam K.

1 Jun 2018

after visiting 3 ferrari stores, Narre Warren is by far the best.

Andrea T.

5 Jan 2018

Beautiful dress that suited the occasion perfectly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Andrea, thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that you loved your dress! If you have a moment we would love to see some photo's from the wedding. Please share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Katie B.

3 Nov 2017

cancelled order stock in the perfect color and sizes, i just wish i had got one for myself as well as the girls!!!!

Jodie B.

26 Aug 2017

Wonderful styles and colours had enough range for all my bridesmaids and not too expensive they all looked wonderful on the day . Customer service was great as the bridesmaids didn't have a lot of time to shop .

Sophie T.

7 Oct 2016

Located in Greensborough, I bought my Maid of honours dress here. Wonderful service, very helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.