Frockaholics at Momento Dezigns

Rating
1 5 4.4 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra and A.C.T.
Business Hours
Monday to Thursday: 9:30am – 6pm
Friday: 9:30am – 9pm
Saturday: 9:30am- 5pm
Phone
02 6295 1146

Reviews

Cath J.

11 Nov 2016

Luckily I only had one bridesmaid (my gorgeous sister) and we went straight to Momento designs in Manuka who rolled out dress after dress until we found the perfect (and in fact, had a hard time deciding). They were very good at advising on cuts / fabrics and colours both to suit the wedding dress as well as to complement skin tone and shape of my sister.

Sian H.

28 Nov 2015

My dress was an Eileen Kirby from Momento and I couldn't have been happier with it. The dress fit me straight off the rack, with the only alteration needed being the length for my shorter legs. It was comfortable, and I've never had so many compliments!

Zandria F.

19 Oct 2013

Momento Designs in Manuka Canberra were excellent in helping me choose my dress. The ladies were so helpful and allowed me to select a dress that reflected my personality. The dresses at Momento are so special you will definitely find a unique beautiful dress that will help you celebrate the best day of your life!

Hollie P.

18 Oct 2019

Stunning dress and great service

Reza R.

9 Feb 2018

My wife used her moms wedding dress.

Jane D.

25 Mar 2016

Very good service - nice range of dresses

Erica C.

10 Oct 2015

Picked a dress off the rack, very helpful service. Provided with names of excellent dressmaker. The whole process was a breeze and the price was very reasonable.

Rhianna T.

18 Feb 2012

Lovely selection of modern styles

Georg B.

21 Nov 2009

My wife was pregnant at the time of our wedding. The ladies at Momento were very accommodating in making the adjustments for the dress and had no problems with returning the dress if she 'outgrew' it... so to speak. Very friendly


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.