Engrave Works

Rating
1 5 4.8 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online 24 / 7
Phone
08 8317 0852

Reviews

Ashley S.

3 Nov 2018

We ordered personalised engraved shot glasses. The products delivered were as ordered and we're very happy with them. We added a few extra quantities to our order last minute and they were happy to do it.

Brett S.

17 Mar 2018

We used Engrave Works for our Wedding bomboniere shot glasses. Ben was professional and provided great communication and updates. The shot glasses and engraving was top quality and was the best price out of all the suppliers we approached. Highly recommended for your wedding or events!

Engrave Works  

Thank you Brett for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you!

Belinda R.

2 Sep 2016

From the initial request to delivery they were extremely helpful and professional. Our shot glasses were delivered quickly and looked amazing!

Engrave Works  

Thank you Belinda, Congratulations to you both!

Miss Lauren C.

20 Oct 2018

shot glasses were a great gift

Barbara I.

22 Apr 2016

We got engraved glass coasters and two beer mugs.. Truly amazing quality!

Engrave Works  

Thanks Barbara, we are so glad to hear you loved them!

Katie M.

16 Jan 2016

Fantastic, speedy service! Absolutely loved our Bomboniere's as did our guests!

Lyn A.

3 Oct 2015

Placed order online for shot glasses with engraving, glasses arrived on time and no breakages.

Stephanie N.

7 Aug 2015

Very quick with my order. Glasses were so beautiful and very easy to read.

Rebecca F.

26 Jun 2015

Brilliant products!! Made it easy to get all the guests gifts sorted in a short period of time =)

Tamara M.

17 Apr 2015

Our guests were blown away by the engraved coasters that doubled as place cards. Dealing with you was so pleasant and easy, your service is first class! Thank you for adding the 'extra' touch to our day!!

Lauren H.

7 Mar 2015

We had stemless wine glasses and mason jar mugs engraved. The process was seamless and the end product was exactly what we wanted.

Jessica S.

28 Dec 2014

Quality product. The shot glass bomboniere were definitely a talking point and made a few posts on Facebook too. Good communication, flexibility, delivery costs and product.

Danielle B.

6 Sep 2014

I couldn't believe how well our shot glasses turned out. They were easy to deal with and sent proofs. The prices were good too as I did shop around.

Engrave Works  

Hi Danielle, Glad to hear that you were happy with your shot glasses. Thank you for your great feedback. Hope everything went well on your wedding day and that you had a wonderful honey moon. Thanks Kind Regards Julie

Jade P.

22 Feb 2014

Loved all the glasses we received from Engrave Works for our wedding. Amazing quality (actually engraved not just a sticker) and the guests loved having something the could keep, not just lollies or chocolates. Thank you so much to Julie and the staff at Engrave Works.

Samantha B.

4 Jan 2014

The individually engraved glasses were stunning, the detail and effort that was put into them was amazing. The help we received was above and beyond that expected.

Lauren H.

12 Oct 2013

Thank you Julie and the team for the wine glasses we used as our Bomboniere at our wedding, they were fantastic! And using you guys was so easy and were delivered so quickly!

Serena M.

21 Sep 2013

Very helpful, great deal & looked great. Very happy with the shot glasses & all the guests loved them.

Robert H.

10 Nov 2012

Our shot glasses turned out perfect. Thank you

Fiona R.

3 Nov 2012

Our wine charms turned out perfect! I added a little bling myself to pretty them up a bit and got loads of nice comments. Their communication was a little slow but they arrived in plenty of time with no hassles. Thank you!

Melody H.

9 Sep 2012

Great service and our coasters looked fantastic. Very affordable and was able to work around our time frame to get them personalised. Was able to pick up instead of delivery. Will use them again in the future.

Miss Florence M.

26 May 2012

Affordable price for a great product. We ordered engraved shot glasses in a clear box. Best quote we receieved and whenthe product was delived it was definately value for our money. We had a few issues with communication but the product arrived on time and in great condition.

Nicky R.

5 May 2012

Beautiful glasses making an awesome and unique keepsake. So wonderfully done had all the guest raving!

Amy S.

12 Nov 2011

engraved shot glasses, beer mugs and champ glasses. Fantastic product and service and was extremely happy! Would definately use them again!

Alycia S.

7 May 2011

Fantastic engraved candle holders. Very professional and they looked gorgeous!

Elyshia B.

12 Mar 2011

Great results, we got a lot of 'impressed' feedback from our guests!!

Miss Krystal M.

5 Mar 2011

The engraved shot glasses we used as our bomboniere turned out perfectly and were delivered quickly thank you Paul and Krystal

Miss Kiera M.

5 Feb 2011

Everyone loved the shot glasses!!

Ms Rebecca S.

29 Jan 2011

We got personalized wine glass charms which we engraved with our guests names. They turned out so well and also worked as name places.

Miss Sarah M.

30 Oct 2010

Fabulous service. Quick turnaround. Really good final product.

Miss Holly R.

23 Oct 2010

We ordered engraved shot glasses with our names and wedding date. The engraved ones were cheaper than printed at other suppliers. They came exactly as we requested, well packaged and with prompt delivery. Great customer service also.

Miss Leanne P.

16 Oct 2010

I loved my Bomboniere!!! They designed cute little shot glases that were personalised with our names and wedding date. Our guests loved them too!

Miss Cara C.

9 Oct 2010

Prices are fantastic, bought in bulk and postage was fast as communication was fantastic, would definately reconmend!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.