Coolaz Stubby Holders

Rating
1 5 4.7 (59 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Mon - Fri 8.00am - 4.30pm
Phone
03 8787 7542

Reviews

Sarah Jane B.

4 Jul 2014

Bloody awesome.

Gwen S.

26 Aug 2012

We chose Stubbie Holders for our Bomboniere but with Coolaz we could also personalise each one with every guests name so effectively making them the place cards too. Coolaz are the very best to work with, with regards to the design and delivery. Truly awesome Bomboniere idea

Laura G.

27 Jan 2012

The stubby holders looked wonderful placed flat on our tables at the beginning of the reception, and guests loved them. The order came very promptly. Long term, the adhesive of the velcro to the cooler is not great, but we didn't have any issues with them on our big day.

Lana H.

29 Sep 2019

We found the stubby holders to be great value - ours doubled as placecards, since we had each guest's name added to theirs. Our guests loved them, and not a single one got left behind. They were great quality, but took a few proofs to get what we wanted.

Alison W.

21 Apr 2019

Excellent service! Very accommodating to the changes we had and the stubby holders were absolutely fantastic!! Great quality and very fast production. Our guests loved them!!.

Lisa N.

5 Apr 2019

Perfect stubby holders with my own design, they were very accomodating with all my needs

Natasha F.

12 Jan 2019

Awesome quality next day delivery. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend

Emalee L.

2 Mar 2018

Easy to deal with - the online process was sometimes challenging but everything came together in the end. A good quality product.

Samantha L.

27 Apr 2017

Good quality coolers and quick postage but took close to 6 weeks to get my order sent when the website states generally 2 week turnaround.

Kylan O.

25 Mar 2017

We designed our own stubby holders with our own design. They were really great with communication.

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Custom made & flexible design templates, good service & timely delivery. The stubby holders worked in perfectly with the whole look.

Samantha D.

28 Oct 2016

We made our own personalized chocolate bars using a pdf we found online (well we made the wrapper, the chocolates were purchased from the supermarket). We were so happy with how they turned out and they looked as good as if we had ordered them from a supplier. Stubby holders – these were handed out to those who had beers during the afternoon drinks and were based on a Penguin Classics book cover to reflect my love of books and reading.

Lois G.

28 Apr 2016

These stubby holders were a real hit with our guests and very useful on the night.

Nadia And Ben M.

16 Apr 2016

Very good product. 100% happy!

Shanon M.

23 Jan 2016

Great stubby holders. All the guests loved them! I made the design & they were wonderful!

Alana H.

15 Jan 2016

Excellent customer service, value for money and quality product. Very Happy

Sarah D.

2 Jan 2016

Prompt, helpful and professional service. We were so happy with the product. Our guests were very pleased to receive their personalized wedding favors to hold their cold beverages in during our beach ceremony. I highly recommend this business to deal with.

Coolaz Stubby Holders  

Thanks Sarah, Congratulations ! So pleased that we could be a part of your big day and that your wedding favours were a hit with your guests. Thanks again.

Kelly N.

8 Oct 2015

The stubby holders were awesome!! The company was really easy to deal with and we received or order really quickly. Everyone thought it was great that the stubby holders could be adjusted to fit smaller bottles if needed.

Ashley D.

20 Sep 2015

Such a great product, really happy with the finished products!

Coolaz Stubby Holders  

Thanks for the feedback Ashley, we hope that you had a fantastic wedding day!

Charon Z.

9 Sep 2015

Last minute decision to give our guests customised stubby holders. Production was super fast and the quality is outstanding. Pricing was fantastic!!

Coolaz Stubby Holders  

Charon, thanks so much for your review, pleased to hear that you were pleased with the products you received. Glad that we could play a small part in your big day!

Jessee H.

5 Sep 2015

They were great!

Coolaz Stubby Holders  

Thanks for the review :-)

Cherish W.

9 Apr 2015

Personalised coasters that doubled as place setting cards. Were a hit!

Tara J.

7 Mar 2015

We used coolers as placed cards and bomboniere and everyone loved them! We compaired a lot of companies and these were our favorite style and very well priced!

Cheryl S.

5 Mar 2015

Supplied the name tags/take home gifts for our guests. Design turned out great. There was slight confusion with delivery and quality was good for the price.

Megan K.

28 Feb 2015

Loved them.

Timina L.

9 May 2014

Did awesome coolers for us

Naomi W.

4 May 2014

We looked at several stubbie holder companies. Coolaz was the most flexible and competitively priced. We were able to create our own template and make individually named stubbie holders which doubled as place settings. Coolaz provided extra holders free of charge when we realised we had made a few typos!

Meg A.

13 Mar 2014

Everyone loved their personalized drink covers

Kasey C.

8 Mar 2014

Great echo holders great prices.

Erin P.

22 Feb 2014

Loved our coolers from coolaz. At first my partner and I didn't think they would hold a drink very well, we learnt very quickly we couldn't get a drink out! They were fantastic and everyone loved them.

Jodi B.

31 Oct 2013

All of our guests loved the personalised stubby holders we got from Coolaz. Great service and fast delivery, highly recommend this service.

Bec O.

19 Oct 2013

Easy to decide on designs. Great response times, fast delivery of items and were inexpensive. Was very impressed with the final product.

Miss Chloe H.

22 Jun 2013

Fantastic! Great service, fast delivery. Couldn't be happier!

Janelle B.

1 Jun 2013

The stubby holders were fantastic!!! They got back to u ASAP and delivery time was quick. They were happy to change as much as u wanted. Very happy!

Miss Jen P.

23 Mar 2013

We were stoked with our bomboniere. We were sick of seeing the same old gifts for the guests and thought stubby holders were a brilliant idea. Our guests raved about them. They were very affordable and the service was very quick!

Stacey N.

23 Feb 2013

Excellent products! Speedy and affordable delivery fees

Melanie B.

27 Jan 2013

We had personalised stubby holders. Great cost, got delivered quickly, easy to assemble. They were definitely a hit at the wedding. When we visit our friends/family houses they always come out when we have a few drinks. Great memories for everyone.

Lucy L.

22 Dec 2012

Fantastic, quick service, our guests loved them!

Miss Melanie S.

10 Nov 2012

Amazing! So different to your usual choclates etc. Everyone at our wedding thought these were brilliant! They turned out better than expected and the staff are lovely and always available for questions or queries! Highly reccommended!

Erin M.

14 Oct 2012

Great price, lots of designs, was able to customise, delivered swiftly, Highly recommend

Emma M.

14 Jul 2012

Fantastic product winner with every guest, and custom made to what I wanted.

Miss Viv B.

23 Mar 2012

The design is amazing and they made all the changes I've asked them to do. I love the stubbie coolers.

Lauren H.

17 Mar 2012

Really fantastic! Provided prompt and efficient service with no detail to small or large to change. Very happy with the result.

Tracy M.

18 Feb 2012

Everyone loved my stubby holders - they did an excellent job and they were exactly as we wanted. Reasonably priced as well.

Angie W.

19 Nov 2011

Extremely proffesional, helpful and a high quality product!

Corina G.

11 Nov 2011

Fantastic, not too exxy & really versatile!! They can design anything you want on your stubby cooler!! All the guests really loved them! Would recommend this business to anyone wanting coolers for their wedding or party or any occassion!!

Kylie And Paul N.

11 Nov 2011

Amazing would use these guys again

Ms Carina F.

10 Sep 2011

Quick and easy to order with great looking result, we were really happy

Miss Natalie S.

7 May 2011

Fantastic stubby coolers. Very helpful. Made a fantastic unique design

Tara S.

7 May 2011

Thank you. Stubby holders looked wicked and have been very well used, on the day and since! Great communication, speedy delivery.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.