Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide Shipping Available
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
1300 872 306

Reviews

Mao U.

7 Sep 2019

These customised bombonieres were a great addition to our wedding, and we loved how they turned out! Sarkis is amazing to work with and we cannot thank him enough! We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family :)

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails  

Thanks Mao, was a pleasure working with you too :)

Natalie V.

6 Oct 2018

The bottles were great and were an amazing addition to our wedding. We had them personalised and all of our guests commented how unique they were. They tasted great. The service was really good too. I would definitely recommend them to others, they were such a nice touch. A decision well made.

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails  

Was a pleasure to work with you Natalie, wish you all the best!

Karine D.

22 Apr 2017

They were fantastic! They were really easy to work with, really organised and they followed our brief really well. They delivered the items on the day which made it one less thing for us to deal with. Sarkis helped us with a design for the bottles and they looked fantastic on the day! The guests loved them.

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails  

Pleasure to work with :)

Danni T.

7 Sep 2019

Thank you so much, we couldn’t resist and tried them before the wedding! Yas! finally a cool bomboniere, our guests loved them.

Jenny H.

6 Jul 2019

Hi Sarkis, these are so cute! We placed an order as soon as we found your website and our guests are raving about them.

Kasia J.

25 Jan 2019

Many thanks for processing our order so quickly. The bottles look stunning, thank you again and again. I wish doing business would be as easy as doing business with you. I would highly recommend you to everyone.

Marie G.

17 Aug 2018

Our wedding bomboniere was a hit, everyone actually wanted one and none were left behind. Many people commented to us afterwards that they thought it was a clever idea. Great cocktails to keep the memory of the celebration going.

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails  

Glad to hear Marie :) Appreciate the feedback!

Mary M.

4 Nov 2017

Three Foxes Distillery were a pleasure to work with. The bombonieres were a hit at our wedding. Special thank you to Sarkis for helping us with the design of our custom made labels, which added a special touch on the night. The taste is amazing! I would definitely recommend this to all of my friends and family. Thank you again.

Foxtails - Premium Bottled Cocktails  

Thanks for the kind words Mary :) Was a pleasure to work with you.

Ava S.

14 Oct 2017

I was really happy with the cocktails Foxtails made for our wedding. The bottles looked really cute on our tables and everyone said they were super yummy! Sarkis was really helpful and easy to work with. His response time was great on all my questions and he happily tweaked the labels to suit our theme. It was probably one of the suppliers we were most happy with at the end of the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.