Aussie Wedding Shop

Rating
1 5 4.8 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Online orders can be placed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
Sat-Sun CLOSED
Phone
07 3821 5656

Reviews

Madison S.

1 Oct 2019

I was extremely happy with the service I received from the Aussie Wedding shop. I especially would like to thank Diane. I called in a panic a week before my wedding wanting to make some last minute orders (as my previous supplier let me down). Diane was very pleasant and easy to deal with and shipped the items that day like it was no big deal. She went over and above and they got to me just in time. One of the most memorable moments from our wedding is our photos of all our guests forming a guard of honor with the sparklers that the Aussie wedding shop supplied. I recommend you to all of my girlfriends getting married. Thank you again. Madi

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Hi Madi, I'm thrilled to bits hearing about the wonderful time you had at your wedding. Your photos must be truly spectacular and your guests are probably still in awe of joining in to create your stunning sparkly tunnel of love. It was our pleasure to be there for you and I thank you kindly for referring us to your girlfriends. Your amazing review really does mean a lot and I wish you all the very best for your future. Kindest regards, Diane

Jarl O.

19 Sep 2019

So helpful and super fast service! Wonderful product! Highly recommend! We ordered a wonderful heart for our bridesmaid. It was so beautiful. We have it on our wall at home forever more.

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Hi Jarl, We're so happy to hear such wonderful feedback from your shopping experience with us. Thank you so much for your fantastic review and from the Aussie Wedding Shop team and I, we send our very best wishes for your future. Kindest regards, Diane.

Mary M.

12 Aug 2018

After searching high and low for the perfect Pen (VERY IMPORTANT ITEM!) for our Wedding Mmeories Book - I finally found the perfect one on Aussie Wedding Shop. It arrived punctually and was as lovely as it looked for such a great price! I absolutely recommend this lovely friendly seller - A Plus!

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Hi Mary, Wow, what a fabulous review. We're so happy we were able to help you with your perfect wedding pen for your memories book. Thank you so much for your lovely words and I wish you a fun filled and happy future. Kindest regards, Diane

Sam R.

28 Jun 2019

ordered a ring box - arrived on time - and even matches the photos pretty close too. The packing was good enough to make sure Australia post didn't damage it.

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Hi Sam, We're so glad to hear you're happy with the ring box you ordered. Yes, we do follow a strict quality control when it comes to despatching all orders, ensuring they're well packaged and will arrive in time. We thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely words and wish you all the very best. Thanks Diane.

Liezl H.

21 Dec 2018

Really great valued gifts that you may need for your wedding!

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Hi Liezl, we're so glad we were able to be a part of your big day. Thank you so much for your kind words and very best wishes for your future.

Rebecca S.

25 Jun 2015

Fantastic selection

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Thank you so much Rebecca for your lovely review. We were so glad to have played a role towards your special day! Congratulations to you both!

Erin D.

17 Apr 2015

We had an issue with what we ordered not being available however the quick and timely response from AWS was fantastic and we fixed the issue in speedy time. Would order again form them regardless though.

Aussie Wedding Shop  

I am so glad we were able to help be a part of your big day Erin. Thank you so much for taking the time to express your kind words. Diane.

Murphy J.

11 Jul 2014

Beautiful gifts.

Aussie Wedding Shop  

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your kind words.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.