Filter Results

Lighthouse by Cyrus Reviews

Average Rating
5.0
Reviews Count
8

April R.

Cyrus is amazing! He captures such amazing moments! He saved the day (along with Kristy) and our engagement photos were amazing and I have no doubt the rest of the wedding photos will be great. Such a great person to work with!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
27/10/2013
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Emma W.

Excellent service fantastic photos!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
13/7/2013
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Carina D.

Cyrus = AWESOME!! He made the day fantastic, photo shoot was sooo much fun. Photos look amazing and so natural. He captured all those magic moments. Highly Recommended

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
6/11/2011
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

ashleigh g.

Wonderful...Cyrus is a true professional, we only got to meet him on the day as we flew interstate to get married, he just blended into our day perfectly and took brilliant photos. He made a package that suited us exactly. I also had the edited shots in a week. Legend!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
29/12/2011
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Lisa R.

Thank you to Chris Tapley the photographer on the day and Cyrus for his help with editing. We love the photos.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
12/3/2011
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Rose A.

Excellent! Well worth the money. Was very non intrusive, and have more than 500 photos to prove he is a great photographer. Everyone raved about him, he put them up on a slide show at the reception. Photos were received back while we were still on honeymoon! Great turnaround service.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
14/1/2011
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Tricia R.

Cyrus was absolutely amazing, I love his style of photography and his service is wonderful, my husband hates photos but he made us feel so comfortable and the photos that we saw were perfect couldn't have asked for a better job.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
26/11/2010
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Melissa M.

excellent.He really knows how to get the best pics.He guided everyone to where they needed to be and we are extremely happy so far with how everything is turning out.The only thing I would change is the sheet with what is included in the package,sometimes a bit hard to read,or maybe its just me!?

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
26/3/2010
Business
Lighthouse by Cyrus

Request Brochure

Contact this business instantly with your comments or enquiry. Easy Weddings businesses value your feedback and will reply as soon as possible.

Personal Details
Wedding Details
  1. 40 words

Please Verify

To assist us in preventing spam; please enter the code you see in the following image:

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Load New Code
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 2.01
Copyright ©2005-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.
Review and Submit

* Indicates required fields