Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kelly W. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 08 Oct 2016

We designed and made our own rings in the EverettBrooks workshop which was a really special experience. Affordable, good quality jewellery, made exactly how you envisioned it. Professional service and great people.

10 Oct 2016 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much for your review Kelly. We're glad to hear you had such a special experience with us and have the rings of your dreams.

Andrew S. says about Ralf Fisch Fine Jewellery:

 15 Mar 2016

Having never worn a ring before I wasn't sure what type I wanted - once I saw Ralf's creations I knew that was exactly what I was after. A bespoke custom designed ring which fits perfectly and looks fantastic - can't ask for much more than that!

Jacinta S. says about Kezani Jewellery:

 25 May 2016

Boutique store in Perth, specialising in Bridal accessories including necklaces, bracelets, earrings, veils and custom made head pieces. The staff were lovely to deal and helpful while I was making decisions. My order arrived on time and I couldn't have been happier with it.

Lauren B. says about Class A Jewellers:

 19 Apr 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Very good service.

Sarah C. says about Shiels Express:

 08 Jun 2016

Great service.

Shannon W. says about Underwoods Fine Jewellers:

 10 Oct 2016

the staff were really friendly and were able to help with all our questions. they were able to design our rings how we wanted them. would recommend them for all your jewelry needs

Danni D. says about Tiffany & Co.:

 03 May 2011

wonderful service, so helpful with designing a unique ring.

Danielle And Jai H. says about Bell & Brunt Jewellers:

 23 Feb 2016

Definitely great!!!

Recent reviews

Andrew G says:

24 Oct 2016

love tiffany

Kierra M says:

18 Oct 2016

The staff at Michael hill in Westfield Knox were so lovely when it came to ordering my wedding band. I was so happy with their service.

Troy S says:

18 Oct 2016

Hubby picked my wedding jewellery as a surprise and the girl from Secrets were more than helpful from helping him choose the right peaces to resizing without me even knowing i had tried it on. Secrets jewellery range is so beautiful and elegant every bride should have a look for there wedding day sparkle

Jemma C says:

12 Oct 2016

Tiffany & Co. create exquisite jewellery. I was lucky enough to receive a tiffany and co engagement ring which is timeless and the diamond just captures my eye every day. We decided to get matching wedding rings from tiffany also, the platinum is great quality and well we will have them for a lifetime. Money well spent.

Saraha D says:

12 Oct 2016

We were really happy with them. Very simple wedding bands.