Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shauna D. says about Ralf Fisch Fine Jewellery:

 03 Feb 2017

They know exactly what they're doing! Quality work and easy to deal with.

Alexandria P. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 01 Dec 2016

The guys at Everett Brookes are amazing. They did all our rings for us and they were perfect. Not sure why anyone gets rings anywhere else.

30 Jan 2017 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thanks very much for your great review Alexandria. We're not sure why anyone would go anywhere else either!

Michelle M. says about Kezani Jewellery:

 03 Jan 2017

Fantastic custom made jewellery, personal service, on time and elegant. I asked for something that would suit my neck and the low back of my dress. The necklace was simple but ever so pretty and the professional guideance was spot on.

Georgie V. says about Class A Jewellers:

 08 Nov 2016

Class A service was exceptional. They had a professional manner when dealing with them and told us all the right things to do to make sure our jewellery was sparkling on the day. Their services had a personal touch which we loved.

Sally G. says about Shiels Express:

 21 Feb 2017

I picked out my husband's ring without his input and he was very pleased with the style.

Brittany W. says about Underwoods Fine Jewellers:

 09 Feb 2017

We had a custom designed engagement ring and wedding band. He is happy to sit and chat about what you are wanting. They provide an awesome service without the big price tag top match.

Amy S. says about Bell & Brunt Jewellers:

 20 Dec 2016

Beautifully designed and hand crafted rings.

Danni D. says about Tiffany & Co.:

 03 May 2011

wonderful service, so helpful with designing a unique ring.

Recent reviews

Andrea L says:

21 Feb 2017

Helpful staff, great product. I will purchase jewellery here again and I highly recommend to anyone looking for beautiful jewellery for their weddings.

Rochelle F says:

21 Feb 2017

We purchased both our Wedding rings from Michael Hill Midland, the girls were just great. I also took my wedding jewellery in form cleaning & they didn't have any problems making my something Old & something borrowed look like new again...

Brad V says:

16 Feb 2017

Perfect..

Minzenmay

VIC

Morgan M says:

16 Feb 2017

My husband and I got our wedding rings from Minzenmay. We got both of our rings made and we could not be happier! We met with Sarah and she was fantastic in helping us to decide on designs, showing us a range of different things and giving lots of ideas.

Amanda J says:

16 Feb 2017

Michael Hill Jeweller were great and helpful