Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alicia H. says about Ralf Fisch Fine Jewellery:

 02 Dec 2016

We love our rings! They are exactly what we were after and completed our special day!

Alexandria P. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 01 Dec 2016

The guys at Everett Brookes are amazing. They did all our rings for us and they were perfect. Not sure why anyone gets rings anywhere else.

Jacinta S. says about Kezani Jewellery:

 25 May 2016

Boutique store in Perth, specialising in Bridal accessories including necklaces, bracelets, earrings, veils and custom made head pieces. The staff were lovely to deal and helpful while I was making decisions. My order arrived on time and I couldn't have been happier with it.

Georgie V. says about Class A Jewellers:

 08 Nov 2016

Class A service was exceptional. They had a professional manner when dealing with them and told us all the right things to do to make sure our jewellery was sparkling on the day. Their services had a personal touch which we loved.

Fiona L. says about Shiels Express:

 02 Nov 2016

Happy with them! They were great to deal with.

Shannon W. says about Underwoods Fine Jewellers:

 10 Oct 2016

the staff were really friendly and were able to help with all our questions. they were able to design our rings how we wanted them. would recommend them for all your jewelry needs

Cherie D. says about Bell & Brunt Jewellers:

 02 Dec 2016

I wish I could buy diamonds from them every day! the best price for the best quality. They are 4th generation family business and this shows in their quality and professionalism.

Danni D. says about Tiffany & Co.:

 03 May 2011

wonderful service, so helpful with designing a unique ring.

Recent reviews

Bianca C says:

07 Dec 2016

Got some great necklaces and earrings for me and my bridesmaids. Amazing quailty with afforable prices!! came super quick and communication was amazing as well!

Sara W says:

03 Dec 2016

great range and prices

Alicia H says:

02 Dec 2016

We love our rings! They are exactly what we were after and completed our special day!

Cherie D says:

02 Dec 2016

I wish I could buy diamonds from them every day! the best price for the best quality. They are 4th generation family business and this shows in their quality and professionalism.

Alexandria P says:

01 Dec 2016

The guys at Everett Brookes are amazing. They did all our rings for us and they were perfect. Not sure why anyone gets rings anywhere else.