Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Brianna W. says about Dine Catering:

 29 Nov 2016

food was perfect. special mention to the staff who looked after our every need on the night.

Lauren M. says about Cindy's Classic Gourmet:

 24 Mar 2015

Great food and lovely service staff

Michele C. says about Progressive Catering & Events:

 27 Dec 2016

great!

Lauren S. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 28 Jan 2017

Absolutely stunning venue with great food and wine!. Gabby was so helpful in planning our perfect day. Can highly recommend Serafino as a wedding/function venue.

Justine says about Peter Rowland Catering:

 02 Feb 2017

Good banquet style food. Enormously helpful staff who took special care of young guests. Would have preferred choice of mains rather than alternates, otherwise no complaints.

Nicola H. says about Blakes Feast Catering:

 08 Jan 2017

We had cocktail style food and everything was well presented and tasted delicious. The staff were amazing I would do this again just for Christmas

Leo L. says about Crystal Palace Catering:

 16 Mar 2014

A well trusted brand name in wedding catering, Crystal Palace did not disappoint for our reception. The services was efficient and the food was fantastic! So many of our guests who tasted their food for the first time were amazed with how great it was.

Recent reviews

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

Food is outstanding, the chef is incredible.

Aaron C says:

22 Feb 2017

Fantastic local seasonal barossa food. Menu to your requirements. Definitely worth the money

Emma D says:

20 Feb 2017

Food was delicious. We had a cocktail wedding, unfortunately we didn't receive the bridal party food as per request so we missed out on most of the canapés but guests were raving about it.

Claudea G says:

20 Feb 2017

The best catering food that we ever had!

Sheeva M says:

18 Feb 2017

The food was amazing, which was a big factor for us. And the service from the waitstaff was first class. They were friendly and warm to all our guests and provided speedy service all night. Matthew has been so easy to work with and extremely accommodating to our many needs!