Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alison B. says about ACC Catering:

 16 May 2016

The catering provided for our cocktail wedding was great, and we had heaps of guests comment on how delicious the food was, and they even made special plates for our guests with dietary requirements (which were really appreciated). I didn't get to taste all the items we had picked, but the ones I tasted were super yummy!

Brianna W. says about Dine Catering:

 29 Nov 2016

food was perfect. special mention to the staff who looked after our every need on the night.

Lauren M. says about Cindy's Classic Gourmet:

 24 Mar 2015

Great food and lovely service staff

Kimberley M. says about Blakes Feast Catering:

 17 Apr 2016

Our garden wedding was in the Royal botanic gardens Melbourne and Blakes feast made is experience such an easy process to picking a lawn to meeting us at the gate on the day of the wedding always happy to help.

Cinzia B. says about Peter Rowland Catering:

 03 Aug 2016

Absolutely magical, Peter Rowland ensured the night ran perfectly, the food was to die for and the drinks were topped up regularly! Friendly and organised staff during lead up to wedding and on the night. We could not have asked for anything more! So many compliments from family and friends!

Clare H. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 29 Nov 2016

Serafino was the venue of our dreams. It fit our rustic theme perfectly and the food was absolutely delicious! Gabby was amazing to communicate with and she went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect in every way. I can not thank the entire Serafinos staff enough for making our day absolutely sensational

Leo L. says about Crystal Palace Catering:

 16 Mar 2014

A well trusted brand name in wedding catering, Crystal Palace did not disappoint for our reception. The services was efficient and the food was fantastic! So many of our guests who tasted their food for the first time were amazed with how great it was.

Recent reviews

Lucy M says:

01 Dec 2016

Public Dining Room was the venue that hosted our ceremony and reception dinner for 12 guests. They were fantastic to work with, service in planning the event and on the night was fantastic.

brianna w says:

29 Nov 2016

food was perfect. special mention to the staff who looked after our every need on the night.

Jenny L says:

29 Nov 2016

Lovely food and well presented. Very well organised and managed and the wait staff were great!

Khai Gene L says:

28 Nov 2016

Yum

Mellisa C says:

27 Nov 2016

The food was delicious and could not be faulted!