Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kaitlin C. says about Cassars Limousines:

 22 Oct 2016

Amazing service from start to finish and very friendly drivers

24 Oct 2016 Cassars Limousines says:

Hi James & Kaitlin. Considering the weather was a shocker, everything else was lovely. Thankyou for using our services and we wish you all the very best for the future. Thankyou for taking the time leaving us a positive comment. Take care, regards Cassars Limousine Service.

Bec W. says about Kombi Love:

 24 Oct 2016

Awesome Kombi! Steve was amazing. Helped get the babies in and out of the cars in the pouring rain. Great service

Rebecca N. says about Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars:

 28 Jun 2013

The driver was fantastic and had great advice and service in helping me in and out of our beautiful Elenor Mustang with my huge dress.

Eila Mae G. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 19 Sep 2016

Absolutely amazing service from Teresa and Hubby. They arrived earlier than they had to and helped me with my dress during photographs. They were patient and definitely played a big role in our wedding.

Simone N. says about Royalty Weddings:

 20 Aug 2016

Royalty Wedding Cars know how to get a bridal party to a wedding in style. Jaguar and Rolls Royce, with white rim tyres, polished grey/silver exterior and cared for red/maroon leather interior. Rain coming - no problem! They had umbrellas and red carpets ready to bring out to keep you looking your best on your special day.

Sasha T. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 07 Sep 2010

Mel and Shirl are lovely people, the cars were fantastic, highly recommend them

08 Sep 2010 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Great Bridal party and we really enjoyed our day with them. Mel & Shirl Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire.

Sarah P. says about Baileys Limousines:

 18 Jul 2016

NOLA is a GUN!!! she went above and beyond her job as a limo driver, carried my dress for me, shoo away the geese and carried our bags for us! highly recommend Baileys limo

Emma P. says about Must Have Mustangs:

 05 Mar 2016

Hired the Eleanor as a surprise for my now husband and he was blown away! Our driver Holly was fantastic & took him and the boys for a drive before picking myself and the bridesmaids up. They were on time and helped make our day that much more special.

10 Mar 2016 Must Have Mustangs says:

Hi Emma and Sean, Your day was beautiful. So relaxed and everyone was so friendly. It was fun being able to surprise the boys and take them on a cruise. What a great venue. The best surprise was the guests finding out you were getting married at your engagement party!

Recent reviews

Shelley S says:

27 Oct 2016

We hired 4 cars for the Bride and bridal party to be picked up and driven to the wedding. Very professional, the cars were spotless!

Tom W says:

26 Oct 2016

Tim was really great. He really showed that he was passionate about what he was doing. The car was really awesome as well, it was really an head-turner.

Linda T says:

26 Oct 2016

Highly recommended!

Rebecca G says:

26 Oct 2016

The exact cars we were after. Great service and friendly team.

Christy Z says:

25 Oct 2016

Nice limo at very reasonable rates. Linda is lovely to deal with! Everything ran according to time. Superb service