Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Rebecca N. says about Sydney Mustangs Wedding Cars:

 28 Jun 2013

The driver was fantastic and had great advice and service in helping me in and out of our beautiful Elenor Mustang with my huge dress.

Megan H. says about London Cab Weddings:

 27 Jan 2017

I highly recommend London Cab Weddings. From initial enquiry, to the lead up to the wedding, to the actual wedding day Stuart was great to deal with. On our wedding day their timing was spot on and seeing as we had plenty of time after the ceremony they were happy to make an extra stop for photos. They were professional, organised and friendly. Our entire Bridal party loved the cars and we really couldn't have made a better choice in wedding vehicle or company! Thankyou so much!!!

Bec L. says about Evolution Car Hire:

 08 Jan 2017

Thereza was excellent, she made our day so special! The car was super cute and well- maintained despite not having air conditioning (1960's split screen Kombi)

Kimberly G. says about Kombi Love:

 04 Jan 2017

Kombi Love was on time to pick us up, they were professional and the driver was absoloutley lovely. He let us take photos, supplied us with water bottles and the Kombi was in great condition for its age. I would recommend them to everyone

Sasha T. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 07 Sep 2010

Mel and Shirl are lovely people, the cars were fantastic, highly recommend them

08 Sep 2010 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Great Bridal party and we really enjoyed our day with them. Mel & Shirl Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire.

Jaclyn B. says about Limousine King:

 11 Dec 2016

No better way to rock up in than a limo

Keely & Allan K. says about Blue Moon Rods:

 29 Nov 2016

They were absolutely fantastic. Had a bottle of champagne ready for us. They picked us up on time and she helped me get out of the car.

Claire P. says about 57 Chevy Hire:

 22 Nov 2016

Moose and his team were fantastic. They arrived well in advance to pick the girls up and made sure we were comfortable and relaxed on the ride. Extremely professional and gorgeous cars.

Recent reviews

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

Fantastic and professional service

Aaron C says:

22 Feb 2017

Had the 2 Bentley. Great people. Had those little extras you need that you don't think about on your journeys. Very accommodating people. Always have a smile on their faces.

Deb M says:

21 Feb 2017

Car was very clean and tidy, on time. Driver was lovely very polite and helpful. Didn't even mind our loud music in the back. Very happy with the service

Jennifer H says:

21 Feb 2017

Our driver was punctual, easy going and extremely friendly. The company provides food and drinks to keep you going throughout your day. Would recommend!

Jessica S says:

21 Feb 2017

Thank you to the drivers they were really lovely. They really looked after us and were so lovely. I will book HF for any other occasion that I have.