Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nicole R. says about Yvonne Wood:

 28 Sep 2013

We had the pleasure of having Yvonne conduct our wedding ceremony. From the outset Yvonne took in what we were after, and with the right amount of guidance from her with planning, we were confident our ceremony would be what we hoped for. We had plenty of great feedback about Yvonne's engaging delivery, and we would strongly recommend her if like us you want a memorable ceremony from someone who has a genuine interest in being part of your big day.

Karla C. says about Andrew Murfin Perth Wedding Celebrant:

 03 Nov 2016

From our first contact with Andrew, we felt in great hands. Andrew was extremely well organised, and answered all our questions. During the ceremony, Andrew was absolutely awesome. Professional, relaxed, calming, and our guests loved him. It was a lovely ceremony. Thankyou again, you always left us feeling very confident.

Amanda G. says about Jarrad Bayliss Celebrant:

 04 Dec 2016

happy friendly guy easy going ...did all the ground work. could not be happier for a fun guy to perform our ceremony

Tess M. says about Benny Roff Fun Weddings:

 05 Oct 2015

Benny brought a wonderful blend of quirky humour and sentiment to our ceremony and truly made it memorable, with many guests delightedly asking where we found him. He is a pleasure to work with and speaks from the heart with a quick wit and care. He put the room at ease and kept the ceremony engaging. We couldn't imagine a better celebrant.

Bec H. says about Cecilia White Marriage Celebrant:

 28 Nov 2016

Cecilia was fantastic! In the lead-up to the wedding she was always prompt with emailing, happy to answer questions and flexible to meet with us as required. Her many resources for ceremony and reading ideas were super useful. At every meeting she has been friendly and professional, and on the big day she was perfect. Thank you!

Pam S. says about Dennis Buckle:

 02 Dec 2016

What a great guy. So well organised and again, so pleasant to deal with. The ceremony was beautiful.

Kristy C. says about Julie Rattenbury:

 01 Dec 2016

Julie was absolutely amazing. Our day wouldn't have been possible without her. She went above and beyond to help and guide us. Extremely easy going and easy to talk to and get along with. She really got to know us and what we wanted. Made our day so special and amazing. So happy and lucky that she was our celebrant.

Kym I. says about Kathryn Reinheimer Eternal Flame Ceremonies:

 13 Nov 2016

We knew Kathryn was the celebrant for us at first sight. Kathryn is warm, patient and fantastic to work with. At the very beginning, she helped us visualise how the day would run and I felt at ease immediately. I'm not an emotional person, but after speaking to her I could really feel the excitement of the wedding as we booked over a year out. We both loved having Kathryn around, and loved the extras she offers. We chose to have the hand fasting ceremony included and all the guests loved it. It was amazing! She's organised, friendly and easy to deal with. Patient with all our tardiness and decisions. I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. We totally recommend her.

Recent reviews

Mark D says:

04 Dec 2016

Professional service, and beautiful old building.

Kristy W says:

04 Dec 2016

Yvonne made our day so wonderful. She was so well organised so we could easily choose the readings and vows. We also wrote some of our own which were easily incorporated into the ceremony.

Mike D says:

04 Dec 2016

Julia was great to work with. She was friendly, organised, made it fun and was exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't recommend her more highly

Emma C says:

04 Dec 2016

The First time we met Andrew we felt very comfortable. You could have a laugh with him while still being unprofessional. He is very prepared and will make your Big day a perfect one. He was also very helpful, Being a first time Bride i had no idea what i was doing and Andrew helped me understand what i had to do. I had a lot of my guest tell me out of all the wedding they had been to they liked Andrew the best and what a great job he had done at the ceremony. He made me feel so stress free on my Big day. He had done everything we asked for no questioned asked. 5 Stars just isn't enough. 10/10! If you want the perfect ceremony the Andrew is your guy! we are so thankful and will recommend him to anyone who is getting married.

Amanda G says:

04 Dec 2016

happy friendly guy easy going ...did all the ground work. could not be happier for a fun guy to perform our ceremony