Marriage Celebrant Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the marriage celebrants and officiants they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Breannan S. says about The Commitment Company:

 26 Feb 2017

We had the pleasure of having Megan as our celebrant on our wedding day. From the very first time we met, she consistently took the time to listen to us and make sure that our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. Throughout the whole process, Megan was easy to contact and made us feel comfortable and cared for. Our heartfelt ceremony was a true reflection of who we are as a couple and thanks to Megan, it will be a moment that we will never forget. To this day, many of our guests still comment on how much they loved our ceremony and how beautiful Megan’s words were. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Shannon B. says about Fiona Garrivan Marriage Celebrant:

 14 Nov 2016

Fiona has been amazing from the beginning when we met her and we were so glad that she was the one to marry us. Her whole personality shone through on the day and we all felt at ease because of her. I would recommend Fiona a hundred times over, she is a celebrant that listens to what you want and then makes it happen, it was an added bonus that she is Irish and we had a Celtic styled wedding.

Loretta B. says about Natasha Lewis - Civil Marriage Celebrant:

 23 Feb 2017

We cannot even begin to tell you how fabulous Natasha is!!! Natasha has an amazing calming presence about her which is what you need on your wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Natasha to anyone .... our day was perfect thanks to Natasha :)

Jorja E. says about Celebrations by Rosalie:

 23 Feb 2017

Rosalie was the most delightful and lovely lady and celebrant. From the first day I met her with my husband we fell in love with her. She met with us on two occasions and discussed and went through the ceremony and all the formalities with us and she was always available for a chat. Rosalie also gave us great tips and ideas about the preparation and on our wedding day and also provided us with examples of vows. On the day Rosalie was so professional and warming and we highly recommend her for your wedding day.

Vanessa W. says about Jane Silich - JANE'S EXQUISITE WEDDINGS:

 14 Jan 2013

Jane, you did such an amazing job as our celebrant. You made us both feel super relaxed and, as you had said to me before, in the safest and most capable hands we could possibly be in. Although we had only met each other a few months prior to our wedding day, I felt as if we were being married by someone who knew us like a close family friend. This, I feel, is a rare and special connection. I also really appreciated you calling me the night before and discussing with me every aspect of the day in detail. This definitely set my mind at ease and allowed me to feel stress free and totally relaxed during the lead up and the actual ceremony as I knew all the answers to my million and one questions about the finer details of the day! Your communication throughout the whole process was great and it meant that we felt as though when we needed to double check something with you, our email would be replied to and our questions answered promptly and professionally. We have also had members of our family and friends comment on the wonderful job you did. They made mention about how kind, friendly, warm and professional you were :) I'm so sorry we weren't able to say a proper goodbye to you as I would have liked to have been able to thank you in person for the wonderful job you did for us. It was lovely getting to know you over the past few months and I am sure our paths will cross again at some stage.

Judy And Andrew J. says about Love Bird Ceremonies:

 10 Jan 2017

Last weekend Andrew and I had the wonderful pleasure of being married by Delwyn (Lovebird ceremonies). Delwyn has incredible energy, drive and creativity and is generous beyond words. Her attention to detail was instrumental in ensuring a smooth,problem free and enjoyable wedding. Delwyn spent a lot of time assisting us in writing our perfect vows and our guests thought she was a as fabulous as we did. I would reccommend her very highly to anyone looking for a celebrant in Perth.

12 Jan 2017 Love Bird Ceremonies says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Judy & Andrew. It truly was a very special privilege for me to be your celebrant. Much love and best wishes for your future together, Delwyn xxx

Melissa C. says about Andrew Redman Marriage Celebrant:

 20 Jan 2014

After seeing Andrew in action at a relatives wedding, we had no question who we should book for our own. He did such an amazing job telling our story, in our way. The ceremony he helped us put together was perfect, and was very 'us'. Highly recommend!

David & Carolyn E. says about Jessica Maida Marriage Celebrant:

 22 Dec 2016

As we held a 'Gatsby' style party for daughter & her partner from overseas to introduce them to family and friends, we also made it a Surprise Wedding. Jessica's bright and bubbly personality, professionalism brought our event to be an amazing, down to earth and joy for our vows. Price held

Recent reviews

Breannan S says:

26 Feb 2017

We had the pleasure of having Megan as our celebrant on our wedding day. From the very first time we met, she consistently took the time to listen to us and make sure that our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. Throughout the whole process, Megan was easy to contact and made us feel comfortable and cared for. Our heartfelt ceremony was a true reflection of who we are as a couple and thanks to Megan, it will be a moment that we will never forget. To this day, many of our guests still comment on how much they loved our ceremony and how beautiful Megan’s words were. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Garry C says:

26 Feb 2017

Fiona is an outstanding celebrant. Her professionalism was great and we went into the ceremony with complete confidence that she was going to do a good job. On the day she was brilliant and we had a beautiful ceremony. We highly recommend her.

Jana P says:

25 Feb 2017

Janet did a terrific job! She brought a sense of fun and levity to the ceremony - and was wonderfully helpful from start to finish. Thanks Janet!

Loretta B says:

23 Feb 2017

We cannot even begin to tell you how fabulous Natasha is!!! Natasha has an amazing calming presence about her which is what you need on your wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Natasha to anyone .... our day was perfect thanks to Natasha :)

Anita S says:

23 Feb 2017

Diana really set a lovely mood for our ceremony and made Matthew & I feel at ease. Our ceremony ran without a hick and she had a pen ready when I left ours in our room!