Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lee R. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 06 Sep 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

07 Sep 2016 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Jessica W. says about Sugar Blue Burlesque:

 28 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Sallyanne G. says about Princes Of The Night:

 02 Oct 2016

What a great night out for ladies of all ages. Just do it. The guys are so awesome.

Kathryn A. says about Wild Boys Afloat:

 10 Oct 2016

Awesome time!

Alysha M. says about Witches In Britches Theatre Restaurant:

 09 May 2016

My hens night was so much fun! It was a great show and I would definitely go there again.

Dee P. says about Puppetry of the Penis Private Parties:

 24 Mar 2016


Ian J. says about Retro Hotel:

 16 Dec 2015

Great night out, Saturdays was the best for the 80's and 90's music fest, with dance on the upper level...good crowd in doing similar things...

Kylie M. says about The Mediterranean:

 12 May 2016

Such a fun night!!! Dance til the early morning!!

Recent reviews

christine O says:

19 Oct 2016

Price pp was awesome weekend food was delicious and service from the camping site Bucks just stayed at home

sophie b says:

13 Oct 2016

We hired a boat from Cairns for 3 hours. Was so much fun cruising around drinking and eating (the platters they provided were so good and I did not expect that). We had a topless waiter on board as well. Such a nice guy and a really good sport.

Kathryn A says:

10 Oct 2016

Awesome time!

Julie P says:

02 Oct 2016

Fun & cheeky night with the girls!

Sallyanne G says:

02 Oct 2016

What a great night out for ladies of all ages. Just do it. The guys are so awesome.