Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashlee C. says about The Cocktail Queen:

 12 Mar 2015

These guys were great for my hens night. You supply the venue and they turn up and serve you never ending alcohol for hours. Such a HUGE variation in cocktails as well, and very accommodating to making mocktails for girls driving and pregnant.

Lee R. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 06 Sep 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

07 Sep 2016 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Jessica W. says about Sugar Blue Burlesque:

 28 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Emily G. says about Princes Of The Night:

 25 Nov 2016

I've always wanted to go the Princes for my hens and I'm really happy we did, it was a really great night out of entertainment and they make the hens feel really special. I would recommend if you're going to go, to choose the premium package as you do get more inclusions and more time with the lovely stars of the show!

Kathryn A. says about Wild Boys Afloat:

 10 Oct 2016

Awesome time!

Alysha M. says about Witches In Britches Theatre Restaurant:

 09 May 2016

My hens night was so much fun! It was a great show and I would definitely go there again.

Dee P. says about Puppetry of the Penis Private Parties:

 24 Mar 2016

Great!!

Ian J. says about Retro Hotel:

 16 Dec 2015

Great night out, Saturdays was the best for the 80's and 90's music fest, with dance on the upper level...good crowd in doing similar things...

Recent reviews

Amanda D says:

29 Nov 2016

Girls planned Na

Kate D says:

27 Nov 2016

What an amazing business! We had cocktails & cupcakes and it was fantastic! They came to our place, set everything up, had a bartender making cocktails non stop then they come back and pack it all up! Awesome!

Emily G says:

25 Nov 2016

I've always wanted to go the Princes for my hens and I'm really happy we did, it was a really great night out of entertainment and they make the hens feel really special. I would recommend if you're going to go, to choose the premium package as you do get more inclusions and more time with the lovely stars of the show!

Shonae Z says:

14 Nov 2016

Cocktails and gypsy theme

Stacey A says:

11 Nov 2016

They put in the effort with great food choices.