Wedding Dress Designers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the designer wedding dresses and bridal couture they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kelly R. says about Annette of Melbourne Couture:

 29 May 2016

Highly recommend this dress maker. I loved my wedding dress, the style and fit was perfect. Customer service is excellent.

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

S B. says about Karen Willis Holmes Pty Ltd:

 20 Dec 2012

Fantastic customer service, very clear on how many fittings you will have. The designs are beautiful and modifications can be made very easily. Such a professional business that I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Laura M. says about Anna Campbell Boutique:

 28 Sep 2016

I bought the Anna Campbell Amity dress after buy 2 other dresses I didn't like as much and totally made the right choice. Perfect dress

Jeremy L. says about Wendy Makin Bridal Studio:

 07 May 2016

The staff were very lovely and the service was exceptional. They were always understanding and ready to assist for any changes that were requested to the dress. Their experience definitely shone through when discussions were had about the right dress for the day.

Carrie C. says about Henry Roth Australia:

 01 May 2014

Just stunning dress. Material and quality was just amazing and dress looked stunning on. Henry Roth is just amazing at capturing timeless beauty in his designs. I'm so blessed to have been able to wear one of his dresses.

08 May 2014 Henry Roth Australia says:

Dear Carrie, Thank you so much and congratulations. Kind regards, Henry Roth

Darren G. says about Vera Wang:

 16 Jun 2016

simply divine matching suits

Olivia M. says about Mia Solano @ Luv Bridal & Formal:

 09 Oct 2013

Endless compliments on my dress, it truly was a princess dress

Recent reviews

Jemma C says:

12 Oct 2016

My dress designer was Anna Campbell. Her dresses are exquisite I first saw them online and in magazines. I found a stockist in Brisbane where I immediately booked an appointment and no surprise picked one of her gowns. I got the 'Miranda' gown and the silk and jewels matched perfectly the style I was going for, unique, boho and the lace was so comfortable and amazing. I will keep it for years to come and pass down to my daughter one day.

Cara M says:

04 Oct 2016

Jason is amazing. Getting my dress made by Jason was definitely one of the highlights of my whole wedding planning process. He paid very close attention to every request and detail, and made sure I felt comfortable and happy with everything,. I cannot recommend him any higher x Thank you

Genevieve & Marco G says:

02 Oct 2016

Incredible designers.. Love their designs so much! Genevieve

Laura M says:

28 Sep 2016

Why are Anna Campbell dresses so amazing? I have to review it twice. This dress was just perfect. My day was amazing and I looked spectacular.

Emily F says:

19 Sep 2016

Shehz was unbelievable! After searching everywhere for the perfect dress, she brought my ideas to life and created the most amazing dress. The fit was perfect, the fabrics were extremely high quality, and the detail in the lace was incredibly special, something I'll treasure forever!